Affiche Real Clothes
  • 2 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Kinue is a saleswoman in the futon section of a department store. One day, she suddenly gets transferred to the women's clothing department, even though she herself is lacking in fashion sense. Her new boss Miki, soon introduces Kinue to the tough reality of the fashion world. Through this job, Kinue learns about the meaning of life, love, and work.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Real Clothes

S01E01 Unfashionable OL vs beautiful demon chief. 13/10/2009
S01E02 You're unfashionable! 20/10/2009
S01E03 Volunteer devil chief's assistant 27/10/2009
S01E04 Being single is no good! Let's get married! 03/11/2009
S01E05 Living with who? Marriage and tears. 10/11/2009
S01E06 A lovers' spat and new clothes. 17/11/2009
S01E07 Women's battle and way of life. 24/11/2009
S01E08 Unit prince capture strategy. 01/12/2009
S01E09 Run-in with an old flame and the past. 08/12/2009
S01E10 Decay of crisis and betrayal, the last battle. 15/12/2009
S01E11 Christmas miracle! Clothes of magic and tears 22/12/2009