Affiche Real West
  • 1 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The myths, legends and realities of the Old West come alive in THE REAL WEST WITH KENNY ROGERS. Through original footage, authentic diaries, paintings, photos and expert commentary, this award-winning series reawakens the adventure of our most fabled era.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Real West

S01E01 Battle of the Alamo 00/00/0000
S01E02 Outlaws ten most wanted 01/01/1992
S01E03 Rush for Gold 01/01/1992
S01E04 Sitting Bull and the Great Sioux Nation 00/00/0000
S01E05 Trailblazers & Scouts 00/00/0000
S01E06 Notorious Robberies 00/00/0000
S01E07 Boom Towns to Ghost Towns 00/00/0000
S01E08 Quanah Parker: The Last Comanche 00/00/0000
S01E09 The James Gang 00/00/0000
S01E10 Legendary Cowboys 00/00/0000
S01E11 Custer and the 7th Cavalry 08/07/1993 The character of Custer and how it affected the outcome of the Battle of the Little Bighorn, in which he and his men were killed by Sioux and Cheyenne warriors.
S01E12 The Final Clash: Wounded Knee 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Lewis and Clark Expedition 00/00/0000
S01E14 The Royal Canadian Mounted Police 00/00/0000
S01E15 Crazy Horse 00/00/0000
S01E16 Empire Builders: Huntington, Stanford, Crocker, Hopkins 00/00/0000
S01E17 Famous Women: Elizabeth Custer 00/00/0000
S01E18 Headline Hunters of the Old West 00/00/0000
S01E19 Texas Rangers 00/00/0000
S01E20 Wild Women 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série