Affiche Road Cops
  • 3 saisons
  • 38 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Belt up and join the exciting Traffic Police series that takes a ‘Fly-in-the-Cop-Car/Camera-on-the-Dashboard’ look at the fascinating and action-packed working lives of Police Officers doing their best to keep law and order on State Highway 1 and beyond. Join ‘ROAD COPS’ as we accompany the Illegal Street Racer Unit, Highway Patrol and the Team Alcohol Group doing their best to keep law and order on the highways and byways.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Road Cops

S02E01 Episode 1 02/05/2012 The series' second season premiere sees officers alerted to an armed offender on the loose; and NZ's next big rap-star comes unstuck whilst Constables confront a drunken street brawl.
S02E02 Episode 2 09/05/2012 A pizza delivery boy tries to outrun the law; the hunt is on for a van load of bogans pulling brown-eyes; and Sgt. Pat Duffy confronts knife-carrying youths illegally riding a motorbike.
S02E03 Episode 3 16/05/2012 A boy-racer lands himself in hot water; a gang of youths are confronted by officers on top of a high-rise building; and Acting Sergeant Tony Sharp deals with an over-zealous local security guard.
S02E04 Episode 4 23/05/2012 Boy-racers are investigated after reports of a burnout party; a young male is found semi-conscious on the side of a road; and Constable Turner pulls over a van with little regard for the law.
S02E05 Episode 5 30/05/2012 Constable Turner uncovers a drunk driver putting his girlfriend in the firing line; 3 people in a two-seater sports car get pulled over; and officers stop a boy-racer desperate to keep his car.
S02E06 Episode 6 06/06/2012 Officers are called to deal with boy-racers; a dodgy looking vehicle comes under police scrutiny; and Acting Sergeant Tony Sharp is called out to a burglary in progress.
S02E07 Episode 7 13/06/2012 Officers are called to a turf-war in the suburbs; a drunken female driver causes confusion on the streets; and Constable Rob Illingworth pulls over an eel fisherman with previous history.
S02E08 Episode 8 20/06/2012
S02E09 Episode 9 27/06/2012
S02E10 Episode 10 27/06/2012
S03E01 Episode 1 17/02/2014
S03E02 Episode 2 24/02/2014
S03E03 Episode 3 03/03/2014
S03E04 Episode 4 10/03/2014
S03E05 Episode 5 17/03/2014
S03E06 Episode 6 24/03/2014
S03E08 Episode 8 07/04/2014
S03E09 Episode 9 14/04/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série