Affiche Rock Follies
  • 2 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Rock Follies, and its sequel, Rock Follies of '77, was a comedy musical drama shown on British television in the mid-1970s. The storyline, over 12 episodes and two series, followed the ups and downs of a fictional female rock band called the "Little Ladies" as they struggled for recognition and success. The series starred Rula Lenska, Charlotte Cornwell and Julie Covington as the Little Ladies, with support from Emlyn Price, Beth Porter, Sue Jones-Davies, Stephen Moore and Little Nell among others. The series was made with a very low budget for Thames Television, with a style inspired by fringe theatre.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Rock Follies

S02E01 The Band Who Wouldn't Die 00/00/0000
S02E02 The Empire 00/00/0000
S02E03 The Hype 00/00/0000
S02E04 The Loony Tunes 00/00/0000
S02E05 The Divorce 00/00/0000
S02E06 The Real Life 00/00/0000