Affiche Ruin Explorers
  • 1 saisons
  • 4 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Fam and Ihrie are willing to do almost anything to make a buck. So when these debt-driven damsels discover the potential profits to be hand in recovering a particularly dangerous mystical object, it means mortal peril for an entire civilization. There's no guarantee that they'll live long enough to squander the fabulous wealth they've been promised, and danger lurks around every turn as they cross dark seas in pursuit of legendary evil. Haunted by an unspeakable curse, plagued by doomsday prophecies, plotted against by untrustworthy traveling companions and looked in desperate race to gain the Ultimate Power, Fam and Ihrie are the Ruin Explorers!


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Ruin Explorers

S01E01 As I Command Thee 25/06/1995
S01E02 Oh, Spirits that Reside in the Air 25/08/1995
S01E03 Let the Light of Admonishment Shine Upon the Fools 25/11/1995
S01E04 The Skies, the Sea, and the Woods 25/02/1996