Affiche Saban's Adventures of Oliver Twist
  • 1 saisons
  • 52 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Oliver, an orphaned, anthropomorphized dog in Victorian-era England, searches for his mother. To accomplish his goal, he must first make his escape from the evil custodian of the orphanage and the custodian's two accomplices, Scratch and Sniff. Luckily, Oliver can rely on the help of his friends, Dodger (a rabbit) and Charlie (a pig), along with Fagan (a fox), Nancy (a cat), and Annuschka (another dog). This show aired on the Fox Family Channel which was later purchased by Disney and re-named ABC Family.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Saban's Adventures of Oliver Twist

S01E01 Oliver's Narrow Escape 00/00/0000
S01E02 Horsing Around 00/00/0000
S01E03 Show Time 00/00/0000
S01E04 That's the Spirit 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Big Cheese 00/00/0000
S01E06 Misfortune Teller 00/00/0000
S01E07 Tour of the Town 00/00/0000
S01E08 Night Odyssey 00/00/0000
S01E09 Annushka's Winter Tale 00/00/0000
S01E10 Full of Hot Air 00/00/0000
S01E11 What a Nag 00/00/0000
S01E12 Hair & There 00/00/0000
S01E13 Treasure Hunt 00/00/0000
S01E14 Ship Unshape 00/00/0000
S01E15 Chimney Sweeps Gang 00/00/0000
S01E16 3 Boys and Baby 00/00/0000
S01E17 Thank you Fagin 00/00/0000
S01E18 Disguise and Dolls 00/00/0000
S01E19 Good Sports 00/00/0000
S01E20 A Trunk Full of Surprises 00/00/0000
S01E21 Get My Goat 00/00/0000
S01E22 River Regata 00/00/0000
S01E23 Clowning Around 00/00/0000
S01E24 Landing in London 00/00/0000
S01E25 Snow on the Go 00/00/0000
S01E26 Somewhere 00/00/0000
S01E27 Loads 'O Toads 00/00/0000
S01E28 Tsarina for a Day 00/00/0000
S01E29 Pudding 'Em in Their Place 00/00/0000
S01E30 The Not-so-great Train Robbery 00/00/0000
S01E31 That's Snow Way to Spend the Day 00/00/0000
S01E32 The Boys and the Bees 00/00/0000
S01E33 Oliver's Other Mother 00/00/0000
S01E34 River Raiders 00/00/0000
S01E35 Undercover Brother 00/00/0000
S01E36 The Little Lie 00/00/0000
S01E37 Jerkyl and Snide 00/00/0000
S01E38 King of a Dragon 00/00/0000
S01E39 New Friend At the Fellowship 00/00/0000
S01E40 Common Census 00/00/0000
S01E41 My Fair Fagin 00/00/0000
S01E42 The Long and The Short of It 00/00/0000
S01E43 It Takes Two to Tangle 00/00/0000
S01E44 The Trojan Cake 00/00/0000
S01E45 Muddadh Knows Best 00/00/0000
S01E46 You Can Go Home Again 00/00/0000
S01E47 The Great London Scavenger Hunt 00/00/0000
S01E48 Mystery Trail 00/00/0000
S01E49 Annushka's Game 00/00/0000
S01E50 Three Sides to Every Story 00/00/0000
S01E51 Ski No Evil 00/00/0000
S01E52 Major Magic 00/00/0000