• 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

It all started with a wedding as lives of four married women converge. They are from different backgrounds and diverse generations, appearing to be leading blissful lives. But underneath the facade, their days are strewn with betrayal, misery and deceit. The story will follow these ordinary women and uncover what is to them the true meaning behind family, marriage and love.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de SCANDAL

S01E01 All Comes to Light Tonight! A Woman's Real Motive is a Scandal 19/10/2008
S01E02 A Girlfriend's Misfortune is a Taste of Honey 26/10/2008
S01E03 Punishments from the Husbands 02/11/2008
S01E04 Shocking!! My Husband is Arrested 09/11/2008
S01E05 The Real Story!! Everything is Connected 16/11/2008
S01E06 A New Twist!! The Women Strikes Back 23/11/2008
S01E07 Secret Room 30/11/2008
S01E08 Tears of a Wife, Tears of a Mother 07/12/2008
S01E09 The Day When the Wife Abandons the Husband 14/12/2008
S01E10 Conclusion 21/12/2008

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série