Affiche Seapower History of Naval Warfare
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

From the ancient times great empires have grown stronger through military expansion and Seapower, traces the rise and use of navies as tools of war.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Seapower History of Naval Warfare

S01E01 The First Warships 00/00/0000 From Ancient Times to the Medieval World.
S01E02 The Tudor Navy 00/00/0000 From the Mary Rose to the Armada.
S01E03 Nelson's Victory 00/00/0000 Wooden Ships and Iron Men.
S01E04 The First Ironclads 00/00/0000 Into the Modern Era.
S01E05 The Ghost Ships of Truk Lagoon 00/00/0000 Operation Hailstone
S01E06 U-Boat 534 00/00/0000 Echoes from the Ocean Floor.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série