Affiche Sekai no chuushin de, ai wo sakebu
  • 2 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

"I thought I might be using a lifetime's happiness in a moment. I was that happy and she was that beautiful." A young boy stands on the red earth of Australia under its blue sky. It is 17-year-old Sakutaro Matsumoto. His time with the girl comes back to him. The colored sand runs through his hands and a tear appears on his cheek. He wakes up. It's 2004 and he is 34 years old and in Japan. He thinks "I have been in a world without her for 17 years." Returning home to see his old high school for the last time before it is demolished, Saku confronts anew the loss of the love of his life, Aki, to leukemia 17 years ago. Now a medical researcher at graduate school, he has been living as if half of him died with her since then.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Sekai no chuushin de, ai wo sakebu

S01E01 Letter From The Teacher 02/07/2004
S01E02 Delicate Distance 09/07/2004
S01E03 Eternal Seperation 16/07/2004
S01E04 The Last Day 23/07/2004
S01E05 Approaching Shadow 30/07/2004
S01E06 The Journey To Live 06/08/2004
S01E07 A Night With No Dawn 13/08/2004
S01E08 Proposal 20/08/2004
S01E09 Choice In The Last Moments Of Life 27/08/2004
S01E10 Please Save Me... 03/09/2004
S01E11 Something With Shape 10/09/2004
S00E01 Graduation After 17 years 17/09/2004