Affiche Sengoku Musou
  • 2 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

In late 16th century, the era of civil war that tore Japan over two centuries is nearing its end and the regional warlords who survived the bloodsheds are ready for a final showdown. In the battlefield where your best ally turns out to be your worst enemy, only the shrewdest can come out alive.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Sengoku Musou

S01E01 United Under the Cherry Tree 11/01/2015
S01E02 The Parting at Inubushi 18/01/2015
S01E03 The Siege of Ueda Castle 25/01/2015
S01E04 The Sekigahara Sunset 01/02/2015
S01E05 The Destination of Life 08/02/2015
S01E06 The Caged Heart 15/02/2015
S01E07 The Crimson Blade 22/02/2015
S01E08 The Path of No Return 01/03/2015
S01E09 Winds of Osaka 08/03/2015
S01E10 Fortress Beyond Compare 15/03/2015
S01E11 Isolated Castle 22/03/2015
S01E12 The Mightiest Warrior in Japan 29/03/2015

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série