Affiche Sex Games Cancun
  • 2 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Cal and Mona Barrish are known for their big, over the top parties. The guest lists are large, the people are interesting, and the entertainment is second to none. The party is just the show. The real magic is how the two of them help others fall in love or reach an important goal. As much as this is a party and anything can happen, many of the outcomes are orchestrated by Cal and Mona. In each episode, we see how Cal and Mona use their influence to make everyone's life just a little bit better.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Sex Games Cancun

S01E01 Jack and Jill 06/05/2005 Jack and Jill were once together, but their relationship fell apart. At the Barrish Party, the conditions are set for them to rekindle their romance. The bartender Hank pretends to be a guy named Bob to fulfill a woman's fantasy.
S01E02 The Tao of Hank 13/05/2005 Hank makes a bet with Bethany that no one at the party is looking for a real love connection; they are just looking to get laid. Will Mona's magic work? Will Hank and Bethany make a real love connection or just satisfy each other's urges?
S01E03 For I Have Sinned 20/05/2005 Father Gregory is no longer a priest and the ladies are interested in being his first lover. Though Cal and Mona try to help him, an old parishioner turns out to be the prayer he was looking for.
S01E04 Star Power 27/05/2005 Movie action star Mike Armstrong attends the Barrish party. He really knows how to connect with his audience. His co-star strikes out with him at the party, but hits a home run with his bodyguard.
S01E05 Miss Las Vegas 03/06/2005 The judges for the Miss Las Vegas pageant are at the Barrish party. Several of the contestants are attending the party as well. They are hoping to persuade the judges to vote for them.
S01E06 The Newlywed Game 10/06/2005 Newlyweds Hugh and Evelyn wake up naked in bed holding each other after a night of love making. However, both of them are engaged to other people. With a hangover, memory loss, and an intense sense of guilt they try to remember how they ended up in bed in the first place.
S01E07 The Vegas Wash 17/06/2005 Con artists and thieves descend on the Barrish Party with hopes of making a big score. Little do they know that are targeting each other.
S01E08 Three's A Crowd 24/06/2005 A couple, Pam & Alec, juggle lusty opportunities. Alec is feeling adventurous, but Pam is uncertain and she likes to tease Alec.
S01E09 Lady Luck 01/07/2005 After stock-broker Dean finds disappointment in love and the tables, the lovely Carol appears to revive his fortunes. Or does she?
S01E10 The Bet 08/07/2005 Cal and Mona judge a bet between platonic friends on who will have the hottest sexual experience at the party.
S01E11 The Price is Right 15/07/2005 Two professional escorts find romance at a coffee shop. They find out a lot more about each other while working the Barrish Bash.
S01E12 Out of This World 22/07/2005 The sexual fantasies of three science-fiction geeks come true at the Barrish Bash.
S01E13 Proof 25/07/2005 A private investigator is hired to get pictures of the wife of his client cheating. Hijinks and silliness occurs as the PI tries to get the photos.