Affiche Sexy Commando Gaiden: Sugoi yo!! Masaru-san
  • 1 saisons
  • 50 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Okometsubu Fujiyama has recently transferred over to a new school, Wakame High School. His goal is to make 100 friends--until he meets the extremely wierd Masaru Hananakajima. Masaru is a martial artist whose specialty is the "Sexy Commando" form of martial art. Masaru forms a club based on this art, including Fujiyama, who he nicknames Fuumin, in the club. The club becomes full of strange, yet wacky people. Aliens, moustaches, and cute fuzzy animals are encountered as the club moves along and gets steadily more popular.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Sexy Commando Gaiden: Sugoi yo!! Masaru-san

S01E01 Masaru and Beards 00/00/0000
S01E02 Masaru and the Red-white Caps 00/00/0000
S01E03 Masaru and the Proof of a Man 00/00/0000
S01E04 Masaru and the Contract 00/00/0000
S01E05 Masaru and Beauties 00/00/0000
S01E06 Masaru and the Masked Man (Part 1) 00/00/0000
S01E07 Masaru and the Masked Man (Part 2) 00/00/0000
S01E08 Masaru and the Trendy Boys 00/00/0000
S01E09 Masaru and the Ultra Price Sale 00/00/0000
S01E10 Masaru and Isobe and the Strange Dudes 00/00/0000
S01E11 Masaru and That Bastard 00/00/0000
S01E12 Masaru, Susan, and the Mysterious Inventor Group 00/00/0000
S01E13 Masaru and the Boss 00/00/0000
S01E14 Masaru and the Moustache Soul 00/00/0000
S01E15 Masaru and the Guts 00/00/0000
S01E16 Masaru and the Teacher with the Nice Glasses 00/00/0000
S01E17 Masaru and Those People 00/00/0000
S01E18 Masaru and the True Hero 00/00/0000
S01E19 Friendly Graduation Ceremony! 00/00/0000
S01E20 Masaru and the Operation Flower Viewing Party (Part 2) 00/00/0000
S01E21 Susan Sensei 00/00/0000
S01E22 Masaru and the Held-back-a-year-Hell-celebration-by-train-Meso... 00/00/0000
S01E23 Masaru and the Held-back-a-year-Hell-celebration-by-train-Meso? 00/00/0000
S01E24 Masaru and the Startling House Meso 00/00/0000
S01E25 Masaru and the Like-a-rolling-jersey 00/00/0000
S01E26 Masaru and the Skinny Secret Weapon 00/00/0000
S01E27 Masaru and KDz 00/00/0000
S01E28 Masaru and Slugger Corps 00/00/0000
S01E29 Masaru and the Deadly Battle 00/00/0000
S01E30 Masaru and Doki!! All-man Baseball Match 00/00/0000
S01E31 Masaru and Dangerous Meso 00/00/0000
S01E32 Masar and the new member without personal traits 00/00/0000
S01E33 Masaru's After-shool Lessons in Uniqueness 00/00/0000
S01E34 Masaru and Ah-hah. I get it! The Sexy Summer Festival 00/00/0000
S01E35 Masaru and the Victor 00/00/0000
S01E36 Masaru and the Creepy Friendship 00/00/0000
S01E37 Masaru and the Disappearance 00/00/0000
S01E38 Masaru and the Afro Soul 00/00/0000
S01E39 Masaru and the Fake Muscle Man 00/00/0000
S01E40 Fuumin and the Cat Expert 00/00/0000
S01E41 Violent Fight! Wild Backbone 00/00/0000
S01E42 Those who Walk their Own Paths 00/00/0000
S01E43 Monotarou 00/00/0000
S01E44 Rumble! Newspaper Man! 00/00/0000
S01E45 Diet Impossible 00/00/0000
S01E46 Masaru and the Potion Festival 00/00/0000
S01E47 Masaru and the Study Party 00/00/0000
S01E48 Masaru and Night Fever 00/00/0000
S01E49 A Story that can be Told in Two Days- Masaru-san: The Road to Becoming a Master ~Beginner's Manual~ 00/00/0000
S01E50 A Story that can be Told in Two Days- Masaru-san: The Road to Becoming a Master ~Youth and Violence Manual~ 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série