Affiche Shadow Chasers
  • 1 saisons
  • 14 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Shadow Chasers

S01E01 Shadow Chasers (1) 00/00/0000 Benny and Jonathan team up to investigate a series of strange occurrences in a small town.
S01E02 Shadow Chasers (2) 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Spirit of St. Louis 00/00/0000 A bizarre death leads Benny and Jonathan to a cult worshipping King Tut.
S01E04 Amazing Grace 00/00/0000 After coming close to death, Benny gets an urgent cry for help from a restless spirit.
S01E05 The Middle of Somewhere 00/00/0000
S01E06 Parts Unknown 00/00/0000 Benny and Jonathan discover a man who was buried alive and a suspicious health club.
S01E07 The Many Lives of Jonathan 00/00/0000 Jonathan becomes possessed by spirits and Benny enlists the help of an aerobic exorcist.
S01E08 Phantom of the Galleria 00/00/0000 Benny and Jonathan investigate reports of a 148-year-old ghost roaming a shopping mall.
S01E09 How Green Was My Murder 00/00/0000 A botanist is strangled by his own plants and Benny and Jonathan are called in to investigate.
S01E10 Let's Make a Deal 00/00/0000 Benny and Jonathan try to break a woman's contract that forces her to give up her son to an evil sorceress.
S01E11 Cora's Stranger 00/00/0000 A small town refuses to allow anyone near the last surviving eyewitness to a 1939 meteor shower.
S01E12 Curse of the Full Moon 00/00/0000 While investigating reports of a werewolf, Benny and Jonathan discover a girl who has been raised by wolves.
S01E13 Blood and Magnolias 00/00/0000 Benny and Jonathan discover a vampire living in a small southern town.
S01E14 Ahead of Time 00/00/0000 A student journeys back in time to prevent an assassination.