Affiche Shannen Says
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The world knows her as an icon, but she's also a devoted daughter and friend and now a newlywed. In the brand-new original series, SHANNEN SAYS, premiering Tuesday, April 3 at 9pm ET/PT, WE tv reveals a woman with substance and a sense of humor as she takes viewers on the hilariously bumpy ride of planning her wedding. Eight hour-long episodes of SHANNEN SAYS follow Shannen and her groom-to-be, famed photographer Kurt Iswarienko - two busy career-focused individuals with strong and often conflicting viewpoints - as they plan for their special day. Wedding preparations are sure to be stressful enough, but they've added to the pressure by allotting only seven weeks to get it all done! Pre-wedding jitters, a career-distracted groom, family turmoil and wardrobe malfunctions should be enough to make them pull the plug - but maybe love will conquer all in SHANNEN SAYS.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Shannen Says

S01E01 Rules of Engagement 10/04/2012
S01E02 Location, Location, Location 17/04/2012
S01E03 Shannen's Ready, Is Kurt? 29/04/2012
S01E04 When It Comes to Kurt's Career, He's Single 29/04/2012
S01E05 A Wedding in Prague-ress 06/05/2012
S01E06 Dress Mess 06/05/2012
S01E07 The Wedding Gift 13/05/2012
S01E08 The Wedding 13/05/2012

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série