Affiche She Wolf of London
  • 1 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Beautiful American grad student Randi Wallace (Kate Hodge, “Fringe”) never suspected that traveling to England to study with handsome mythology professor Ian Matheson (Neil Dickson, Beowulf) would change her life forever. While conducting research on the misty and mysterious English moors, Randi is attacked and bitten by a werewolf. Now cursed to transform into a bloodthirsty werewolf during every full moon, the two must find a way to save her.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de She Wolf of London

S01E01 She-Wolf of London 09/10/1990 After acquriing the lycanthropic curse, Randi meets a fortuneteller remarkably familiar with Randi's supernatural ring.
S01E02 The Bogman of Letchmoor Heath 16/10/1990 The reanimated corpse of a long-dead hanged man found in a peat bog begins murdering denizens of an English village.
S01E03 Moonlight Becomes You 23/10/1990 Randi and Ian help the twin sister of a werewolf held by a scientist as an experimental subject.
S01E04 The Juggler 30/10/1990 A satanic priest steers the daughter of minister to a murderous ""devil clown"" apparition.
S01E05 Nice Girls Don't 06/11/1990 A succubus (a female sexual demon) is turning young men into withered old shells.
S01E06 Little Bookshop of Horrors 13/11/1990 An antiquarian bookshop owner used demonic tomes to create murderous versions of famous literary characters.
S01E07 Can't Keep a Dead Man Down (1) 20/11/1990 Randi's ex-fiancee movie producer Charlie Beaudine falsely promises to option Ian's book; Ian's department head apparently kills him, adding him to her horde of cannabalistic zombies.
S01E08 Can't Keep a Dead Man Down (2) 27/11/1990 Ian returns as an apparent zombie, and thrwarts Dr. Stevens' plan to use Randi as a human sacrifice to her zombie horde. (Part 2 of 2)
S01E09 The Wild Hunt 04/12/1990 The murderous ghost of a hunstman wreaks vengeance on the descendents of the townspeople who killed him.
S01E10 What's Got into Them? 12/01/1991 The spirits of a Russian noblewoman, her husband, and Ian's murdered colleague possess members of the Matheson household.
S01E11 Big Top She-Wolf 19/01/1991 A demonic, seductive circus ringmaster, who has stolen the souls of his performers, attempts to steal Randi's.
S01E12 She-Devil 26/01/1991 An experimental synthetic aphrodisiac turns a former classmate of Ian's into a deadly, savage beast.
S01E13 Voodoo Child 02/02/1991 One of Ian's new students, an arrogant expert in Guarani Indian ways, uses voodoo to torment Randi and Ian.
S01E14 Beyond the Beyond 09/02/1991 The creator of the cult-favopurite science fiction series Beyond the Beyond is apparently killed at a fan convention.
S01E15 Curiosity Killed the Cravitz 06/03/1991 When Randi's California friend Ellen Cravitz is killed by a troll in league with aliens, Ian and Randi go to the U.S. to investigate, and decide to stay when Ian becomes host of his own talk show about the supernatural, How Strange, on station KBLA.
S01E16 Habeas Corpses 13/03/1991 Searching for a female vampire who may have killed her own husband, Randi and Ian infiltrate a law firm.
S01E17 Bride of the Wolfman 20/03/1991 Randi and Ian, investigating strange goings-on at a movie theatre, mystically become part of an old horror film.
S01E18 Heart Attack 27/03/1991 The duo confronts a legion of crazed cupids wielding crossbows that fire homicide-inducing rays into people in love.
S01E19 Mystical Pizza 03/04/1991 Randi coes undercover at the Three Gals from Salem pizza shop after customers start turning into animals.
S01E20 Eclipse 10/04/1991 A lunar eclipse affects Randi's curse, leading her to seek help at an institute for the ""supernaturally gifted.""