Affiche Shounen Hollywood
  • 1 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The anime will tell an original story set 15 years after the novel's story. It takes place at a fictional theater called Hollywood Tokyo in Harajuku, where members of the idol group "Shonen Hollywood" develop their talents with diligent work and studying.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Shounen Hollywood

S01E01 Nos consciences 05/07/2014
S01E02 Quand les mensonges brillent 12/07/2014
S01E03 Leur avenir 19/07/2014
S01E04 Les hommes meurent. Ils meurent un jour. Mais… 26/07/2014
S01E05 Air Boys 02/08/2014
S01E06 A Place to Belong on Rainy Days 09/08/2014
S01E07 You Cannot Devote Your Life to Your Life 16/08/2014
S01E08 Eternal Fireworks 23/08/2014
S01E09 Shining Pathetically 30/08/2014
S01E10 Sensational Music Room 06/09/2014
S01E11 We`re Unwanted 13/09/2014
S01E12 Hello, World 20/09/2014
S01E13 For All Eternity, We can be Reborn 27/09/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série