Affiche Show By Rock!!
  • 1 saisons
  • 25 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Metropolis of music, MIDICITY. A kitty girl wearing gothic lolita clothing named Cyan is scouted by Maple Arisugawa, the president of a music agency. From there, she meets Chuchu (a pun off of the sound that rabbits make) the honor student rabbit girl, a net geek dog girl named Retoree (from "Retriever"), and an alien sheep (?) girl named Moa. Together, they form the band named "Plasmagica," and aim for the top of the world. However, the path there is long and tough, and keeping in high spirits is important. By battling against other strange bands, Plasmagica slowly grows toward a top-grade band. In the end, they'll be a band that becomes the driving force of MIDICITY's music industry... Maybe? Gonna be a music millionaire!


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Show By Rock!!

S01E01 Have a Nice Music!! 05/04/2015
S01E02 With Our Crimson Gaze... (etc.) 12/04/2015
S01E03 Yes! Idol Declaration 19/04/2015
S01E04 Enchanting Dream Fireworks of a Night Journey 26/04/2015
S01E05 Maze of Destiny 03/05/2015
S01E06 Ba-dump!? It's a Beach Training Camp Full of Swimsuits 10/05/2015
S01E07 Youkai Street 17/05/2015
S01E08 Crimson Quartet 24/05/2015
S01E09 Falling Star Dreamline 31/05/2015
S01E10 Reverse Rhapsody 07/06/2015
S01E11 Grateful Rock Festival 14/06/2015
S01E12 Our Youth Is Non-Stop! 21/06/2015

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série