Affiche Skip Beat! (2011)
  • 1 saisons
  • 23 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

High school graduate Gong Xi gives up her chances for university in order to support her childhood friend and romantic goal, Bu Po Shang, in his pop idol career. Upon arriving in Taipei, Gong Xi starts working on multiple jobs in order to support Shang, whose popularity quickly rises, eventually becoming one of the top idols in Taiwan. One day, Gong Xi catches Shang flirting with his manager, and learns that he only used her so she can help him with his living expenses. Heart-broken and betrayed, Gong Xi vows to get revenge by becoming a bigger star. Gong Xi auditions for L.M.E., Taiwan's largest talent agency, and joins L.M.E.'s new-found department "Love Me" with Jiang Nanqin, also a new recruit. At L.M.E. famous actor Dun Helian, disgusted by Gong Xi's reasons for joining the show business, consistently finds ways to annoy and taunt her. As Gong Xi's acting career starts to take off, she begins to discover a new sense of identity and purpose, separate from her initial plans of revenge. Lian also eventually warms up to her, and although at first in denial, he finds himself falling more and more in love with her.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Skip Beat! (2011)

S01E01 Round 1 18/12/2011
S01E02 Round 2 25/12/2011
S01E03 Round 3 01/01/2012
S01E04 Round 4 08/01/2012
S01E05 Round 5 15/01/2012
S01E06 Round 6 29/01/2012
S01E07 Round 7 05/02/2012
S01E08 Round 8 12/02/2012
S01E09 Round 9 19/02/2012
S01E10 Round 10 26/02/2012
S01E11 Round 11 04/03/2012
S01E12 Round 12 11/03/2012
S01E13 Round 13 18/03/2012
S01E14 Round 14 25/03/2012
S01E15 Round 15 01/04/2012
S01E16 Episode 16 00/00/0000
S01E17 Episode 17 00/00/0000
S01E18 Episode 18 00/00/0000
S01E19 Episode 19 00/00/0000
S01E20 Episode 20 00/00/0000
S01E21 Episode 21 00/00/0000
S01E22 Episode 22 00/00/0000
S01E23 Episode 23 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série