Affiche SMILF
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    30 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Un regard cru et drôle sur la sexualité, les envies de relations sentimentales et la carrière d’une Bostonienne de vingt ans et quelques, souvent rattrapée par la réalité de sa vie de mère célibataire.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de SMILF

S01E01 A Box of Dunkies and Two Squirts of Maple Syrup 05/11/2017 Bridgette pursues a former hookup for an opinion on her post-birth vagina; Meanwhile, she also learns that Rafi, her baby's father, is dating someone new.
S01E02 1,800 Filet-O-Fishes & One Small Diet Coke 12/11/2017 Left in charge of Ally's house for the day, Bridgette fantasizes about what it would be like living the life of a wealthy, stay-at-home mom. Meanwhile, Nelson vaccinates Larry without Rafi's consent or knowledge.
S01E03 Half a Sheet Cake & a Blue-Raspberry Slushie 19/11/2017 Nelson convinces Bridge to use visualization techniques to improve her life. Inspired by Eliza's financial success with an online venture, a broke Bridge takes to Craigslist for some fast cash.
S01E04 Deep-Dish Pizza & a Shot of Holy Water 26/11/2017 Bridget, Eliza and Nelson participate in an extreme mud run; Rafi and Tutu baptize Larry without Bridget's consent.
S01E05 Run, Bridgette, Run or Forty-Eight Burnt Cupcakes & Graveyard Rum 03/12/2017 Bridget is conflicted on Father's Day as she chooses different paths to forgive Rafi for baptizing Larry.
S01E06 Chocolate Pudding & a Cooler of Gatorade 10/12/2017 Having realized her true passion for basketball, Bridge tries out for the WNBA. A visit with Father Eddie leaves an at-the-edge Rafi at a crossroads. Tutu reconnects with someone from her past.
S01E07 Family-Sized Popcorn & a Can of Wine 17/12/2017 Bridge, Eliza and Larry spend a day together searching for Bridge's towed car; Tutu has a manic episode.
S01E08 Mark's Lunch & Two Cups Of Coffee 31/12/2017 Bridgette matches with her estranged Dad on Tinder.