Affiche Snow Flower
  • 1 saisons
  • 16 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

When she was young, Yoo Da Mi was forced to move in with her grandmother. Unknowingly, it was then when her father disappeared from her life, and since then, she had always thought that her father was dead. As time wore on, her mother became one of the country's best-selling authors, but due to this, she had never found the time to be with her daughter. Suddenly, one day, Da Mi accidentally intercepts a phone call from her father and realizes that her mother has lied to her about her father's whereabouts. Angry, Da Mi decides to infuriate her mother by deciding to not to attend university and chooses to become an actress instead. Surprisingly, the first film she stars in is based on one of her mother's novels. Meanwhile, Ha Yeong Chan - her boss's step-brother - is a friend who secretly loves Da Mi though gets turned away by her.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Snow Flower

S01E01 Episode 1 20/11/2006
S01E02 Episode 2 21/11/2006
S01E03 Episode 3 27/11/2006
S01E04 Episode 4 28/11/2006
S01E05 Episode 5 04/12/2006
S01E06 Episode 6 05/12/2006
S01E07 Episode 7 11/12/2006
S01E08 Episode 8 12/12/2006
S01E09 Episode 9 18/12/2006
S01E10 Episode 10 19/12/2006
S01E11 Episode 11 25/12/2006
S01E12 Episode 12 26/12/2006
S01E13 Episode 13 01/01/2007
S01E14 Episode 14 02/01/2007
S01E15 Episode 15 08/01/2007
S01E16 Episode 16 09/01/2007

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série