Affiche Sokora Refugees
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Kana's life is normal if not bad due to her bad habits. Her life only changes for the worse when elf boy Tien comes along and he thinks Kana is an elf too! Tien gets Kana into a trap in the girl's bathroom, which is a portal to his home world Sokora. It is under siege by a demonic army. Then she gets herself into more mishaps, when her body is time-shared by a powerful elf sorceress. Along the way, Kana meet Tien's brother and the Nymph girl, Salome. She now has the job of saving Sokora. She did not really want to, but Kana may be the only hope for Sokora, if only she can stop being so lazy.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Sokora Refugees

S01E01 Kana No-Cans 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Elf in the Shower 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Sokora Organized 00/00/0000
S01E04 Those Aren't Mine! 00/00/0000
S01E05 It's Me! Kana! 00/00/0000
S01E06 She's NOT My Girlfriend 00/00/0000
S01E07 TIEN... WHAT. DID. YOU. 00/00/0000
S01E08 That's Gonna Leave A Bruise! 00/00/0000
S01E09 Have Any Bras with a Bigger Cup Size? 00/00/0000
S01E10 Get Out! Get Out! Get Out! 00/00/0000
S01E11 A Very Secret Spell 00/00/0000
S01E12 Oh Crap... 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série