Affiche Someday at a Place in the Sun
  • 2 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The drama is based on the best-selling serial novels by Nonami Asa, about the lives of two ex-convicts after their release from jail. Komoriya Hako took the rap for her first love, and was sent to jail for seven years. Eguchi Ayaka was serving time for killing her abusive husband. The two met in jail and became fast friends. Ayaka drew strength from Hako's innocence, and regained her will to live. She was released earlier than Hako, as she only had to serve five years, and went on to work at a bakery in Yanaka, Tokyo. Hako's family had disowned her, and wishes nothing to do with her. She moves into her dead grandmother's little place in Yanaka. With each other's support, both Ayaka and Hako start to rebuild their lives. One day, Hako's brother comes to visit and says to her, "I am getting married, and I wish to have your name removed from the family register"... - NHK


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Someday at a Place in the Sun

S01E01 Two ex-convicts 08/01/2013
S01E02 I want to be strong 15/01/2013
S01E03 The person I miss the most 29/01/2013
S01E04 A message from the hometown 29/01/2013
S01E05 The gift of words to the younger brother 05/02/2013
S01E06 The qualifications for happiness 15/02/2013
S01E07 A visitor from the dark past 19/02/2013
S01E08 Until we meet again 26/02/2013
S01E09 An unfit mother 05/03/2013
S01E10 The outcome of a promise 12/03/2013

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série