Affiche Sonic the Hedgehog
  • 2 saisons
  • 28 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

"Sonic the Hedgehog," also known as the SatAM (Saturday morning) series, was the second television program to star the famous video game icon. It followed the slapstick "Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog," which was known mostly for its lighthearted approach. The SatAM, however, took on a much darker tone, telling the story of Sonic and his brave band of Freedom Fighters as they struggled to free their home world, the distant planet of Mobius from the clutches of the evil Dr. Robotnik. The first season was an unconventional mix of cartoon characters and a grim setting. Characters were developed and mature themes were explored. The second season, on the other hand, lightened the tone considerably, emphasizing the more comedic aspects of the show and toning down the series' darkness considerably. The show ultimately ended on a cliffhanger after only two seasons due to underachieving ratings. However, this was not the end of the SatAM. The series developed a cult following


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Sonic the Hedgehog

S01E01 Heads or Tails 18/09/1993 In Robotropolis, Sonic encounters his roboticized pet dog, Muttski. Meanwhile, the Freedom Fighters have to defend the Great Forest from Buzzbombers.
S01E02 Sonic Boom 25/09/1993 While raiding a Robotropolis plant, Sally picks up a message coming from the Dark Swamp, which leads her and Antione on a search to find her father. Meanwhile, Sonic races to save them and a captured friend.
S01E03 Sonic & Sally 02/10/1993 Sally gets caught by SWATbots in Robotropolis. When Sonic attempts a rescue, he actually brings back a robot duplicate of Sally created by Robotnik. Only Tails suspects something is wrong, but no one believes him.
S01E04 Ultra Sonic 09/10/1993 The Freedom Fighters stumble upon a train bound for a crystal mine and Sonic finds his roboticized Uncle Chuck to be onboard. Sonic uses a power ring to temporarily restore Uncle Chuck's free will and he explains that Robotnik is after a powerful crystal, which will destroy the eco-system if taken out.
S01E05 Sonic & the Secret Scrolls 16/10/1993 The Freedom Fighters travel to a mountain city named Maga to find the Secret Scrolls. To get them, they need to get past several tests as well as Robotnik, Snively and SWATbots.
S01E06 Super Sonic 23/10/1993 Nicole needs to be repaired and the only place to get the needed parts is Robotropolis. There, Sally enters the Forbidden Zone and discovers a wizard named Lazar. Robotnik steals his spells and awakens Lazar, who thinks Sonic is the real thief. Sonic says he will get the spells back, but he'll have to do it without his speed.
S01E07 Sonic Racer 30/10/1993 Robotnik and Snively announce a race to be held in Robotropolis. Sonic can't help himself and enters the race, where he has to face a robot cat built to be faster than him.
S01E08 Harmonic Sonic 06/11/1993 Robotnik has activated the Skyspy satellite to find Knothole. Sonic and Rotor work to take out the Skyspy before it's too late.
S01E09 Hooked on Sonics 13/11/1993 Antoine becomes jealous of Sonic and wants to impress Sally. He comes to the conclusion that the only to do that is to capture Robotnik.
S01E10 Sonic's Nightmare 20/11/1993 Sonic is having nightmares where Sally is roboticized. Meanwhile, Sally, Bunnie and Antoine go on a mission to stop Robotnik from creating acid rain clouds. When they're captured, Sonic has to conquer his fears to save them.
S01E11 Warp Sonic 27/11/1993 Sonic, Sally and Antoine are about to be captured when a goat named Griff saves them and takes them to an underground city named Lower Mobius. Unknown to the Freedom Fighters, Lower Mobius has a failing power source so Griff plots to steal the power stone.
S01E12 Sub-Sonic 04/12/1993 Robotnik, drilling for oil, stumbles upon a super growth water and wakes a karken monster. This causes the forest to be dying and the kraken kidnaps Sonic, Sally and Antoine, leaving Rotor to save the day.
S01E13 Sonic Past Cool 11/12/1993 Tails finds a lost baby terrapod in the forest. The Freedom Fighters try to return the baby and protect it's herd from Robotnik.
S02E01 Sonic Conversion 10/09/1994 The Freedom Fighters test a deroboticizer on Bunnie. When it succeeds, Sonic decides it's time to save his Uncle Chuck.
S02E02 Game Guy 17/09/1994 The Freedom Fighters save a ram named Ari, who says his team is being held by Robotnik. Ari, however, has made a deal with Robotnik and gets Sonic captured.
S02E03 No Brainer 24/09/1994 A ray makes Sonic lose his memory and Snively tricks him into thinking the Freedom Fighters are evil. Snively tells Sonic to locate Knothole so he can invade.
S02E04 Blast to the Past (1) 01/10/1994 Sonic wishes Robotnik was stopped before he took over and Dulcy suggests they use the Time Stones on the Floating Island to do just that. After a series of tests, Sonic and Sally use the stones to travel back to one day before Robotnik's takeover. But will they succeed?
S02E05 Blast to the Past (2) 08/10/1994 Sonic and Sally have failed to stop Robotnik from transforming Mobotropolis into Robotropolis. Now they have to save their past selves and friends from the roboticizer as well as the future location of Knothole.
S02E06 Fed Up with Antoine 15/10/1994 Antoine becomes king of the Nasty Hyenas, but is unaware they're going to eat him.
S02E07 Ghost Busted 15/10/1994 Sonic, Tails and Antoine go on a campout. At night, Tails finds Antoine is gone and thinks a monster is nearby.
S02E08 Dulcy 22/10/1994 When Dulcy leaves Knothole without a word, Sonic and Sally discover she's going to Dragonsnest. Robotnik has found Dragonsnest too and plans to capture and roboticize all the dragons.
S02E09 The Void 29/10/1994 In the Great Unknown, Sonic barely escapes a vortex and brings a strange power ring back to Knothole. The ring transports Sally and Bunnie into the Void, while Sonic has gone to see Uncle Chuck and learns about Robotnik's ultimate plan.
S02E10 The Odd Couple 05/11/1994 When Sonic's hut is destroyed in a freak accident, Sonic and Antoine are forced to become roommates.
S02E11 Ro-Becca 05/11/1994 Antoine accidentally activates Rotor's robot, which gets a crush on Antoine.
S02E12 Cry of the Wolf 12/11/1994 Sonic, Sally, Antoine and Dulcy search for the Wolf Pack to set up an alliance. Meanwhile, work on Robotnik's secret Doomsday project continues.
S02E13 Drood Henge 19/11/1994 Robotnik seeks the Drood Henge scrolls, which give the location of the two powerful Deep Power Stones. Uncle Chuck warns Sally about it and Sonic and Tails find Robotnik already has one of the stones. The Freedom Fighters now have to find the second one before it's too late.
S02E14 Spyhog 26/11/1994 Robotnik suspects the Freedom Fighters have a spy somewhere in Robotropolis and discovers it's Uncle Chuck. Antoine gets captured trying to warn him and it's up to Sonic to save the day.
S02E15 The Doomsday Project 03/12/1994 Robotnik releases the Doomsday pods all over Mobius. With the entire planet in danger, all the Freedom Fighters everywhere come together and Sonic prepares for the final battle.

Les séries similairesCes séries pourraient également vous intéresser

Sonic le rebelle