Affiche Space Kidettes
  • 1 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Set in outer space, the Space Kidettes were a group of kids who dwelled in their custom-made clubhouse. The kids possessed a treasure map which was desperately sought after by a space pirate named Captain Skyhook and his evil henchman, Static. Although the captain claimed to be evil, he only wanted the kids' map, not to harm them.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Space Kidettes

S01E01 Molemen Menace 00/00/0000
S01E02 Jet, Set, Go 00/00/0000
S01E03 Space Indians 00/00/0000
S01E04 Swamp Swamped 00/00/0000
S01E05 Space Heroes 00/00/0000
S01E06 Space Witch 00/00/0000
S01E07 Tale of a Whale 00/00/0000
S01E08 Space Giant 00/00/0000
S01E09 Space Carnival 00/00/0000
S01E10 Laser Breathing Space Dragon 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Flight Before Christmas 00/00/0000
S01E12 Beach Brawl 00/00/0000
S01E13 Dognapped in Space 00/00/0000
S01E14 Secret Solar Robot 00/00/0000
S01E15 King of the Space Pirates 00/00/0000
S01E16 Planet of Greeps 00/00/0000
S01E17 Cosmic Condors 00/00/0000
S01E18 The Space Mermaid 00/00/0000
S01E19 Haunted Planet 00/00/0000
S01E20 Something Old, Something Gnu 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série