Affiche Speaking Our Language
  • 4 saisons
  • 69 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

This series aims to help you get to grips with the basics of Gaelic conversation and grammar.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Speaking Our Language

S01E01 Greeting Someone 00/00/0000 Saying hello and greeting people.
S01E02 Giving Your Name 00/00/0000 Giving your name and introducing yourself.
S01E03 Giving Your Address 00/00/0000 Saying where you live and giving your address.
S01E04 Saying Where You Come From 00/00/0000 Saying where you come from and whether you speak Gaelic or not.
S01E05 Asking For Drinks 00/00/0000 Ordering drinks in Gaelic.
S01E06 Expressing Likes or Dislikes 00/00/0000 Saying what you like and don't like and discussing sports and hobbies.
S01E07 Discussing Children 00/00/0000 Discussing whether you have children or not and if so, how many.
S01E08 Telling the Time 00/00/0000 How to tell the time.
S01E09 Discussing Jobs 00/00/0000 Talking about jobs and where you work.
S01E10 Saying Goodbye 00/00/0000 Saying goodbye in Gaelic.
S01E11 Saying Where You're Going 00/00/0000 Saying where you are going.
S01E12 Saying Where You've Been 00/00/0000
S01E13 Coping with Language Difficulties 00/00/0000
S01E14 Talking About the Family 00/00/0000
S01E15 Giving Instructions 00/00/0000
S01E16 Discussing the Home 00/00/0000
S01E17 Dealing with Money 00/00/0000
S01E18 Saying What You Have 00/00/0000
S02E04 Discussing a Day Off 00/00/0000
S02E05 Saying How You Feel 00/00/0000
S02E06 Saying What You've Done 00/00/0000
S02E07 Discussing Your Life 00/00/0000
S02E08 Discussing Everyday Routine 00/00/0000
S02E09 Asking Permission 00/00/0000
S02E10 Dealing with People 00/00/0000
S02E11 Ordering Food 00/00/0000
S02E12 Expressing Needs 00/00/0000
S02E13 Giving Directions 00/00/0000
S02E14 Planning a Holiday 00/00/0000
S02E15 Talking About Abilities and Permission 00/00/0000
S02E16 Stating Intentions and Expectations 00/00/0000
S02E17 Expressing Hopes 00/00/0000
S02E18 Exchanging News 00/00/0000
S03E01 Arranging to Go Out 00/00/0000
S03E02 Buying Clothes 00/00/0000
S03E03 Asking About Transport 00/00/0000
S03E04 Stating Preferences 00/00/0000
S03E05 Making Comparisons 00/00/0000
S03E06 Debating and Arguing 00/00/0000
S03E07 Talking About Things You Enjoy 00/00/0000
S03E08 Country Pursuits 00/00/0000
S03E09 Talking About What You Ought to Do 00/00/0000
S03E10 Trying Things 00/00/0000
S03E11 Telling People Things 00/00/0000
S03E12 Making Requests 00/00/0000
S03E13 Winning and Losing 00/00/0000
S03E14 Talking About the Body 00/00/0000
S03E15 Talking About Health 00/00/0000
S03E16 Talking About the Senses 00/00/0000
S03E17 Talking About Consumer Issues 00/00/0000
S03E18 Talking About Job Prospects 00/00/0000
S04E01 Going on Holiday 00/00/0000
S04E02 Organising a Party 00/00/0000
S04E03 Doing Things 00/00/0000
S04E04 Painting and Papering 00/00/0000
S04E05 Outdoor Activities 00/00/0000
S04E06 Opinions on How Things Would Be 00/00/0000
S04E07 Describing Locations 00/00/0000
S04E08 Opinions and Suggestions 00/00/0000
S04E09 Conditions and Their Consequences 00/00/0000
S04E10 Requests and Suggestions 00/00/0000
S04E11 Food and Drink 00/00/0000
S04E12 Getting to Know People 00/00/0000
S04E13 Talking About Things That Have Happened 00/00/0000
S04E14 Commenting on Things About to Happen 00/00/0000
S04E15 Describing Things That Have Happened 00/00/0000
S04E16 Confirming and Emphasising Things 00/00/0000
S04E17 Customary Activities 00/00/0000
S04E18 Talking About the Past 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série