Affiche Spy Game
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

In the post-Cold War era, the old spying rivalries are gone and the U.S.'s special espionage division, ECHO, is threatened with shutdown. But when new troubles arise, rookie agent Maxine "Max" London (Allison Smith) is sent to reactivate retired agent Lorne Cash (Linden Ashby), a master of improvisational weaponry and hand-to-hand combat. Under the supervision of their boss, Micah Simms (Bruce McCarty), they're going to take on the worst spies, counter-spies, and evil masterminds that the world has to offer.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Spy Game

S01E01 Why Spy? 03/03/1997 An old, ex-spy decides to use a new kind of bomb to kill the president for firing him. Lorne Cash is called back into E.C.H.O. (emergency Counter Hostilities Organization) to help stop him.
S01E02 With Friends Like These 10/03/1997 An ex-Russian spy wants Lorne dead and Shank may be forced to make it happen.
S01E03 Nobody Ever Said Growing Up Was Easy 17/03/1997 A greedy defense contractor plans to use his android 'son' to cause a war, but the plans go awry when the android develops a conscience.
S01E04 Dead and Gone Honey 07/06/1997 A dead agent's body is stolen and his tooth removed. Part of the plans for a top secret project, codenamed Project Tempest, were hidden inside and it is up to Lorne and Max to find out what is going on.
S01E05 You Just Can't Trust Anyone These Days 14/06/1997 General Welish leads a coup against the president. A hypnotized Max is lined up to assassinate the president. Meanwhile Welish also plans to set E.C.H.O and I.F.U. (Investigator Federal Unit) up against each other to keep them out of his way.
S01E06 What, Micah Worry? 21/06/1997 Micah is framed for treason and kicked out of ECHO. Max is promoted and becomes the new leader. Her first orders are to find out who set up Micah and clear him.
S01E07 What Family Doesn't Have Its Ups and Downs 28/06/1997 Lorne's younger brother James, a traitor and Russian Mafia member, comes back to the USA to steal half a billion dollars intended for earthquake victims in Russia.
S01E08 And That About Concludes Our Session 05/07/1997 Lorne's old psychiatrist is broken out of a mental hospital. What can he reveal about the inner feelings of Lorne?
S01E09 Lorne and Max Drop the Ball 12/07/1997 A Militia group gets hold of the activation codes for America's nukes and plans to use them to destroy all the major cities.
S01E10 Go, Girl 02/10/1997 Lorne's former partner gathers a group of female operatives together so she can get revenge for something that happened years before.
S01E11 Necessity is the Mother of Infection 09/10/1997 The deadly Q virus is stolen and released over a small town called Willow Edge. Lorne and Cash have to investigate and save the towns people.
S01E12 How Diplomatic of You 16/10/1997 A super secret weapon is stolen from a US military base. Max gets to lead her first mission, to retrieve it from the Kurganistan embassy.
S01E13 Well, Nothing to Fear but Death Itself 23/10/1997 An agent is killed while investigating possible computer leaks. Someone has stolen $20 million from ECHO accounts and captured Max and Lorne.