Affiche Stargate: Origins
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    10 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Suivez l'histoire de la jeune Catherine Langford, fille de l'égyptologue ayant découvert la porte des étoiles en 1928 à Gizeh.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Stargate: Origins

S01E01 Episode 1 14/02/2018 For more than ten years, Catherine Langford has watched her father labor over the mysterious ringed device he discovered in the Egyptian desert back in 1928. With answers eluding them both and funding running out, the Langford’s situation has become desperate. As the Professor makes plans to move the ring abroad, Catherine struggles to hold on to her life in Cairo, Egypt. But when mysterious figures show up at their facility late one night, new light is shed on the device in a most sinister way.
S01E02 Episode 2 14/02/2018 Dr. Brücke’s intentions become clearer as he puts his theories about the Langford discovery to the test. As the ring’s potential is revealed, Brücke decides to kidnap Professor Langford as Catherine is held hostage by one of his loyal soldiers.
S01E03 Episode 3 14/02/2018 Cleverly eluding her captors, Catherine recruits the help of two soldiers for a rescue mission into the unknown. Meanwhile, Professor Langford and Brücke come face to face with a powerful new force.
S01E04 Episode 4 22/02/2018 The team’s travels bring them into dangerous territory, and Catherine discovers that getting home won’t be as easy as she thought. Matters are complicated when two new faces present themselves, but could one be a potential ally?
S01E05 Episode 5 22/02/2018 As Aset learns of new interlopers on her territory, Brücke schemes to win her favor. Catherine and the team are follow the lead of their mysterious guide, but his intentions remain unclear as they navigate their new surroundings.
S01E06 Episode 6 01/03/2018 Professor Langford is forced to help Brücke and Aset negotiate an uneasy alliance that threatens the to unleash an unspeakable horror. Meanwhile, Catherine and team get a much needed stroke of fortune as Wasif’s miraculous recovery is followed by a dramatic change in heart by their captors.
S01E07 Episode 7 01/03/2018
S01E08 Episode 8 08/03/2018 Catherine, Beal, and Wasif are unfortunate witnesses as Aset and Brücke bring their deadly game of posturing to the Nosdevli tribe. In an effort to try and assert his authority, Brücke overplays his hand leaving him with few allies left.
S01E09 Episode 9 08/03/2018 United in a common goal, Catherine, her team, and the Abydonians put a plan in place to stop Brücke. But, as Professor Langford attempts to create a divide between Aset and the Nazis, a new complication arises.
S01E10 Episode 10 08/03/2018 SEASON FINALE: A new presence brings danger to everyone on Abydos, including Aset. As chaos ensues, Catherine and Beal make a last ditch effort to bring everyone to safety.

Les séries similairesCes séries pourraient également vous intéresser

Stargate SG-1 Stargate Atlantis Stargate: Infinity