Affiche Step Dave
  • 1 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Meet Dave, a 24-year-old Kiwi slacker whose life is turned upside down when he meets the woman of his dreams, Cara 15 years his senior with three kids and some serious baggage in tow.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Step Dave

S01E01 Starry Eyed 11/02/2014 Dave is a bartender with a bit of a reputation as a heartbreaker. Cara is there on a blind date. When her date goes wrong, Cara ends up locked in the women's bathroom. She falls out of the bathroom window, and lands in the arms of Dave, who is hiding outside from a jilted ex. Later though, Dave and Cara spend the night together — but their passion is interrupted by the arrival of Marion, Scarlett, Jasmine and Logan — Cara's mother-in-law, teenage daughters and son. This is the thing Cara had not mentioned to Dave.
S01E02 Early Days 18/02/2014 Dave has been taking Cara on many dates, to action movies and games arcades, but he's aware she's keeping a little distance between them. When he learns that she's going to the theatre and that he's not invited, Dave decides to show her he can be cultured and mature too.
S01E03 The Clown And The Bear 25/02/2014 Dave learns that three in a bed is not as much fun as it sounds. Cara takes on a school bully. It's a big moment for Dave and Cara - he is going to sleep over at the family home for the very first time. But, things don't go according to plan.
S01E04 Worlds Collide 04/03/2014 Dave and Cara venture into each other's worlds - grown up dinners with conversation about home renovation versus a wild 21st birthday party.
S01E05 Bromance 11/03/2014 Cara tries to fix a break up while Dave incurs the wrath of Marion. Azza has serious girl trouble.
S01E06 Meeting The Mother 18/03/2014 Cara meets Dave's mother, but not for the first time. Julia finds that her child-minding skills need work.
S01E07 Promise And Deliver 25/03/2014 Dave and Cara face some facts about their generation gap. Jen wants in on the cougar action, while Phillip has a big surprise for Julia.
S01E08 Rock Bands And Reefer 01/04/2014 Cara is upset when Jasmine runs away with a rock band. Logan finds some "special" plants in the garden, but who do they belong to?
S01E09 00/00/0000
S01E10 Episode 10 15/04/2014 Dave goes head to head with Cara's ex-husband, while Jen has a man too many.
S01E11 Episode 11 22/04/2014 Dave struggles to play with the grown-ups while Cara's accused of being a bad mother, and Julia's world crumbles.
S01E12 Episode 12 29/04/2014 While the kids are away Cara will play. 'Knocked Up Natalie' is unhappy to find that Dave has been domesticated.
S01E13 Episode 13 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série