Affiche Storm Stories
  • 3 saisons
  • 24 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Storm Stories features the real-life experiences of survivors and rescuers who have battled the worst weather events in nature. These episodes give witness to weather at its most unpredictable and most deadly moments, and to ordinary people who have faced a reality that none will soon forget. Only the struggle of man against Nature can create these dramatic and authentic stories. The host of the show is Jim Cantore, a veteran meteorologist on the Weather Channel.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Storm Stories

S01E01 Racing the Flames 06/01/2003 A thunderstorm ignites 15 fires in Grand Junction, Colo.
S01E02 Blown From Her Arms 06/01/2003 A tornado snatches a woman and her child up into the funnel.
S01E03 Gone in an Instant 00/00/0000
S01E04 Navy Typhoon 00/00/0000
S01E05 Living After Lightning 00/00/0000
S01E06 Stranded With Sharks 00/00/0000
S01E07 Avalanche! 00/00/0000
S01E08 Lives Torn Apart 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Blizzard of '96 00/00/0000
S01E10 Lost in the Wild 00/00/0000
S01E11 Black Tie, Black Night 00/00/0000
S01E12 Hugo's Legacy 00/00/0000
S01E13 Three Months Adrift 00/00/0000
S01E14 Escaping Antartica 00/00/0000
S01E15 Nowhere to Run! 00/00/0000
S01E16 Trapped at 12,000 Feet 00/00/0000
S01E17 Portrait of a Hurricane 00/00/0000
S01E18 Hurricane Andrew - Part 1 00/00/0000
S01E19 Hurricane Andrew - Part 2 00/00/0000
S01E20 Hell Wind 00/00/0000
S01E51 Hurricane Floyd 00/00/0000
S01E52 Colorado Live Flight Crash 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série

Casting :

Jim Cantore