Affiche Summer Snow
  • 2 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

A love story between a young man who has been forced to grow up too quickly, and a young woman with an ailment that has placed restrictions on her life. Natsuo has been looking after his younger brother and sister since the death of their parents. He has also been running the family bicycle shop. Yuki becomes the only person in the world in whom he can confide. For Yuki, Natsuo becomes the catalyst that has her trying to break out of her cocoon.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Summer Snow

S01E01 To Dad in Heaven 07/07/2000
S01E02 Crybaby Big Brother 14/07/2000
S01E03 Pregnant at 17 21/07/2000
S01E04 Precious Life 28/07/2000
S01E05 Lover's Secret 04/08/2000
S01E06 I Can't See You Anymore 11/08/2000
S01E07 Otsukiaisasete Kudasai! 18/08/2000
S01E08 Honesty Above All 25/08/2000
S01E09 You Can't Die 01/09/2000
S01E10 Farewell Forever 08/09/2000
S01E11 Miracle of Love 15/09/2000
S00E01 Summer Snow Backstage 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série