Affiche Sunnyside Farm
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The basic plot was that brothers Ray and Ken Sunnyside inherited the failing Sunnyside Farm. Ray, played by Phil Daniels, is a truly repulsive individual, and intends to get his brother committed to a mental institution so he can sell the farm and blow the proceeds on the high life; Ken (Mark Addy), while not the sharpest pencil in the box at least has a few redeeming characteristics. Other notable actors to appear in the series were Matt Lucas and Michael Kitchen. The show's theme music was written and performed by Damon Albarn and Phil Daniels although it was credited to Albarn's band Blur.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Sunnyside Farm

S01E01 Dracula and a Woman 00/00/0000
S01E02 A Rare Visitor 00/00/0000
S01E03 Home and Away with the Neighbours 00/00/0000
S01E04 God Has Smiled Down on Me 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Madness 00/00/0000
S01E06 He is Heavy, He is My Brother 00/00/0000