Affiche Super Pig
  • 1 saisons
  • 51 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

One fateful day, Karin, a junior-high student, found what she thought was an injured piglet. However, the piglet was just exhausted from hunger. After the piglet regained his health by eating Karin's apple, he revealed that he is a prince, Tonrariano III, from a planet called Booringo. Tonrariano wanted to reward Karin for helping him and so he transformed her into a pig with superpowers. Karin was not at all pleased with the gift because she wanted to become a pretty superheroine like "Cutey Chao" (a parody of Cutey Honey), not Super Pig. Reluctantly, she became more interested in her role as Super Pig when she found out that she can turn into someone like "Cutey Chao" if she can collect 108 pearls through doing good deeds for other people.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Super Pig

S01E01 Buurin appears 03/09/1994
S01E02 The match 10/09/1994
S01E03 Challenge in friendship 17/09/1994
S01E04 A Duel in Women's boxing 24/09/1994
S01E05 Tug of War has signed friendship 01/10/1994
S01E06 Secret of the Ancient Treasure 08/10/1994
S01E07 The heroine of confession 15/10/1994
S01E08 Disaster of Diet 22/10/1994
S01E09 The road racing cyclist 29/10/1994
S01E10 Journalists soul flame 05/11/1994
S01E11 Aim at the best couple! 12/11/1994
S01E12 Ultra boy KASHIWAGI Hiroumi! 19/11/1994
S01E13 Mission to swear to the Galaxy 26/11/1994
S01E14 Applause and cheers of theatre 03/12/1994
S01E15 Please protect our environment 10/12/1994
S01E16 The Unforgettable Christmas 17/12/1994
S01E17 The Girl Loves Fortune-Telling 24/12/1994
S01E18 New year's homesick story 07/01/1995
S01E19 Love danced in silvery white storm 14/01/1995
S01E20 Giant plant Keiko appeared!! 21/01/1995
S01E21 Love and anguish of carouse 28/01/1995
S01E22 Ton-Chan's short story of love 04/02/1995
S01E23 Duty and Challenge on February 14 11/02/1995
S01E24 Love beyond the sacred cross 18/02/1995
S01E25 Karin grants mother's wish 25/02/1995
S01E26 Only one opponent 04/03/1995
S01E27 Shock! Buurin is shrunken!? 11/03/1995
S01E28 Young love Rhapsody 18/03/1995
S01E29 Taken course to the island of eternal summer 25/03/1995
S01E30 Amy disappeared into the jungle 01/04/1995
S01E31 Student Council's Election 08/04/1995
S01E32 The love story of late blooming cherry tree 15/04/1995
S01E33 The Common Cold 22/04/1995
S01E34 Friendship is represented through carp streamer 29/04/1995
S01E35 Takuma's secret identity 06/05/1995
S01E36 Legend of the goddess dancing in the countryside 13/05/1995
S01E37 Kouchi develops a crush on Buurin 20/05/1995
S01E38 Opening a forbidden entrance 27/05/1995
S01E39 Mystery of the hidden family crest 03/06/1995
S01E40 A girl who missed becoming the protagonist 10/06/1995
S01E41 Tenacious Man Jimmy Matsumoto! 17/06/1995
S01E42 Buurin vs Buurin 24/06/1995
S01E43 Ghost stories · Midsummer-night's mistake 01/07/1995
S01E44 The Lost Dream Tonpact 08/07/1995
S01E45 Flashback's promise 15/07/1995
S01E46 Goodbye creeping footsteps 22/07/1995
S01E47 Creepy Discovery at Keiko's pavilion 29/07/1995
S01E48 When the flower garden of evil laughs 05/08/1995
S01E49 Crisis!!! Sei Ringo Academy is attacked 12/08/1995
S01E50 The Inability to transform back into Karin 19/08/1995
S01E51 Karin's and Buurin's Future 26/08/1995

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série