Affiche Superstition
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Dans une petite ville de Nouvelle Orléans, un portail relie notre univers à un monde aussi mystérieux que sombre...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Superstition

S01E01 Pilot 20/10/2017 Calvin Hastings returns home to reconnect with his family, but the reunion is cut short by a string of killings perpetrated by a supernatural villain only Calvin and his family can take down.
S01E02 The Dredge 27/10/2017 The Dredge sends a Trojan horse to the Hastings Funeral Home to gather information about the Ring of Solomon. Calvin and Isaac subdue the intruder, but it comes at a great cost.
S01E03 Half Truths & Half Breeds 03/11/2017 Isaac sends a mysterious half-human-half-infernal to help Calvin with the fight in La Rochelle.
S01E04 Through The Looking Glass 10/11/2017 While on a case, May is sucked into a mysterious mirror world, and the Hastings must save her before the witch that inhabits the mirror world escapes using May's comatose body as a free ride. Bea, Garvey and Tilly grapple with how to properly bury a known racist.
S01E05 Tangled Web 17/11/2017 The Hastings are visited by a local mystic, Aunt Nancy, who believes she has the answer to defeating The Dredge.
S01E06 Dr. Dredge M.D. 01/12/2017 The Dredge returns, but this time he inhabits the body of May's old flame, Dr. Kim; Calvin trains; Garvey grapples with her parents' rekindled romance.
S01E07 Echoes of My Mind 14/12/2017 The Dredge captures Calvin and tries to torture him into releasing the evil demons imprisoned in his ring; the Dredge's minions descend on the town's Founders Day Festival.
S01E08 You're Not My Momma 21/12/2017 Calvin and the gang take on a demonic doll intent on finding justice for her recently deceased, surrogate mom; Isaac strikes an unlikely truce with Mayor Bickley.
S01E09 Uncle Bubba 28/12/2017 Garvey and Russ venture into an old house designed by a mysterious clock demon, who traps them inside; Calvin, Isaac, May and Bea's cousin Leon try to free them.
S01E10 Green-on-Blue 04/01/2018 Calvin tries to get to the bottom of some mysterious deaths at a nearby military base; Garvey and Russ experiment with her powers; Tilly buries her recently deceased mother.
S01E11 Back to One 11/01/2018 The Hastings family is trapped in a time loop designed to end in their deaths unless they can find the root of the loop and break the spell.
S01E12 Resurrection 18/01/2018 The Dredge possesses Calvin to break free of the Ring of Solomon and re-inhabit his original body.