Affiche Sweet Sixteen
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Welcome to the Sweet Sixteen guide at TV Tome. This was a BBC series starring Penelope Keith and Christopher Villiers. It followed the the boss of a building company, Helen Walker (Keith) who was in love with and pregnant by her Architect (Villiers) who happened to be sixteen years her junior.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Sweet Sixteen

S01E01 She's having a baby 16/10/1983
S01E02 You must love my mother 23/10/1983
S01E03 Setting the date 30/10/1983
S01E04 The Wedding 06/11/1983
S01E05 Living Together 13/11/1983
S01E06 Final Episode 20/11/1983 Trivia: A 2nd series was not commissioned due to low viewing figures, so certain plot aspects were left unreconciled as of this episode.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série