Affiche Sword of Freedom
  • 2 saisons
  • 39 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

In Sixteenth Century Florence, Marco del Monte, a dashing Robin Hood-like figure, leads the Republicans against the tyrannical Duke of de Medici and his minions. Marco del Monte is a young Republican artist living in sixteenth century Renaissance Florence. The city is ruled by the tyrant, the Duke of de Medici. Marco's girlfriend is Angelica, a beautiful former pickpocket. Sandro is Marco's friend and confidant. Machiavelli is the Duke's advisor, and Captain Rodrigo is the head of the de Medici's forces.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Sword of Freedom

S01E01 Francesca 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Suspects 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Sicilian 00/00/0000
S01E04 Portrait in Emerald Green 00/00/0000
S01E05 Forgery in Red Chalk 00/00/0000
S01E06 Vespucci 00/00/0000
S01E07 The Woman in the Picture 00/00/0000
S01E08 Caterina 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Duke 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Eye of the Artist 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Bracelet 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Hero 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Value of Paper 00/00/0000
S01E14 Choice of Weapons 00/00/0000
S01E15 Marriage of Convenience 00/00/0000
S01E16 The Bell 00/00/0000
S01E17 The Tower 00/00/0000
S01E18 The Ship 00/00/0000
S01E19 The Beseiged Duchess 00/00/0000
S01E20 Pagan Venus 00/00/0000
S01E21 The Princess (aka The Slave) 00/00/0000
S01E22 The School 00/00/0000
S01E23 The Ambassador 00/00/0000
S01E24 The Lion and the Mouse 00/00/0000
S01E25 Angelica's Past 00/00/0000
S01E26 Cristina 00/00/0000
S01E27 Strange Intruder 00/00/0000
S02E01 The Primavera 00/00/0000
S02E02 The Marionettes 00/00/0000
S02E03 Vendetta 00/00/0000
S02E04 Serenade in Red 00/00/0000
S02E05 Chart of Gold 00/00/0000
S02E06 A Game of Chance 00/00/0000
S02E07 The Reluctant Duke 00/00/0000
S02E08 Who Is Felicia? 00/00/0000
S02E09 Violetta 00/00/0000
S02E10 The Assassin 00/00/0000
S02E11 Adrianna 00/00/0000
S02E12 Alessandro 00/00/0000