Affiche Taboo (2017)
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    55 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

De retour d'Afrique avec des diamants acquis illégalement, un aventurier cherche à venger la mort de son père en 1813. Alors qu’il refuse de vendre l’entreprise familiale, il lance sa propre affaire de négoce et de transport et se retrouve en délicate posture entre deux nations en guerre, la Grande-Bretagne et les États-Unis.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Taboo (2017)

S01E01 Episode 1 07/01/2017 In the series opener, James Delaney returns to 1814 London after ten years in Africa to claim a mysterious legacy left to him by his father.
S01E02 Episode 2 14/01/2017 As James Delaney assembles his league of the damned; an unexpected arrival threatens to disrupt his plans.
S01E03 Episode 3 21/01/2017 James Delaney decides to take radical action in order to safeguard himself from those intent on his demise.
S01E04 Episode 4 28/01/2017 Blacklisted, James Delaney sets out to protect his business by any means necessary.
S01E05 Episode 5 04/02/2017 James Delaney is blackmailed into a dangerous mission, whilst animosity between the Crown and Company escalates to a new level.
S01E06 Episode 6 11/02/2017 The East India Company declares war on James Delaney, whilst a family revelation drives him into dark and haunted places.
S01E07 Episode 7 18/02/2017 James Delaney has seemingly lost everything but, when he suffers a devastating betrayal, he realises even his freedom is in jeopardy. Armed with the opportunity they have been longing for, the Crown and Company conspire to bring him down once and for all. Elsewhere, Lorna sets out to discover the truth, whilst Zilpha perhaps has already found her own.
S01E08 Episode 8 25/02/2017 It is the time of final reckoning. James Delaney confronts Sir Stuart Strange of the East India Company with the cold, hard truth. Revelations about those surrounding him are unearthed and met with deadly ramifications. Meanwhile, James conspires to escape, but as the cold enmity of the Prince Regent turns into a lethal fury, the Crown unleashes one final plan to destroy him. Time is running out, scores need to be settled, and tragic consequences must be borne.
S01E09 00/00/0000
S01E10 00/00/0000