Affiche Talk Show the Game Show
  • 2 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    30 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Comedian Guy Branum (The Mindy Project, Chelsea Lately) brings his distinct point of view to truTV with Talk Show the Game Show, a hilarious mashup of two beloved television formats that pits comedians and celebrities against each other for the title of "Best Guest of the Night." Based off of Branum's popular live comedy show, in each episode, celebrity guests become contestants as they compete in various talk show-inspired challenges and are judged by a comedic panel who awards points and roasts their performances.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Talk Show the Game Show

S01E01 She Ready, Boo! 05/04/2017
S01E02 National Treasure 12/04/2017
S01E03 Times a Waistin 19/04/2017
S01E04 I'll Burn It Down 26/04/2017
S01E05 Milk and Cookies 03/05/2017
S01E06 Rare Air 10/05/2017
S01E08 Canadian Tuxedo 24/05/2017
S01E09 Balls Get in the Way 31/05/2017
S01E10 I'm Cool 07/06/2017
S01E11 Borderline Relatable 14/06/2017
S01E12 Those Damn Housewives 21/06/2017
S00E01 Sneak Peak 29/03/2017

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série