Affiche Tarzan Lord of the Jungle
  • 5 saisons
  • 37 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Tarzan Lord of the Jungle

S01E01 La Cité de l'Or 11/09/1976 Upon saving a woman named Thia from the Bulgani gorilla tribe, Tarzan learns that she is from Athne the City of Ivory and had been chased away by enemy soldiers from Zandor the City of Gold. While helping Thia back to Athne, Tarzan ends up captured by the Zandorians. While imprisoned, Tarzan meets his cellmate Phobeg who tells him of Queen Nemone who has the two of them fight in the arena. Once Fobeg is freed, Tarzan ends up incarcerated with Thia after harming her prime minister Tomos. However, Fobeg has a plan to free Tarzan and Thia.
S01E02 Les Vikings 18/09/1976 A race of jungle vikings (who are descendants of the vikings that were blown to Africa by a north wind sent by Odin 1,000 years ago) capture Tarzan to be the slave to Corina, the daughter of the Viking Chieftain Erik. While learning on how the Vikings came to Africa from Corina, Tarzan discovers that she is in love with the lawman Sven's son Bjorn much to the objection of Erik. During that time, Tarzan uncovers a plot by the viking Torvald to overthrow Corina's father.
S01E03 Le Lion Doré 25/09/1976 Tarzan comes to the aid of Ando, Coney, and the rest of the Monkey People when the Bolmangani are enslaving them. When Tarzan ends up in danger, Jad-bal-ja rallies the elephants to help Tarzan free the captives and teach the Monkey People to stand up to the Bolmangani and their Emperor.
S01E04 La Cité Interdite 02/10/1976 Tarzan's old friend Paul Gregory and his daughter return to the jungle. Paul tells Tarzan that he is here looking for his son Brian who disappeared upon finding the Forbidden City of Ushare located in the extinct volcano Tuen Baka. The next day, Tarzan finds out that three men named Magara, Castelle, and Chabalt (whom Paul encountered at the hotel) are also seeking the map to Ushare in order to steal the father of diamonds. When both groups are captured by the soldiers of Ushare, it is up to Tarzan to free them.
S01E05 Le Cimetière des Eléphant 09/10/1976 Tarzan discovers an elephants bones on the jungle floor. He investigates further and finds that a band of men have been slaughtering the elephants for their ivory. Tarzan follows the men and finds a kingUpon discovering elephant skeletons without their tusks, Tarzan discovers that soldiers led by King Aga of Novard is behind this and his armies are looking for the Graveyard of the Elephants. Tarzan discovers that the Novardians worship the woolly mammoth Bentor (whom they consider a god) and want Tarzan to take them to the Graveyard of the Elephants in order to harvest the tusks there. The king of Novard is able to control the massive beast and use it for evil. Tarzan with the help of his elephant friends destroy the bridge that the Bentar uses in order to stop him from being used for evil purposes.
S01E06 Retour à la Cité d'Or 16/10/1976 Upon saving a runaway boy named Orando from Buto, Tarzan learns that he is the younger brother of Thia from Athne and plans to return him to Athne. Meanwhile, Queen Nemone orders Tomos to lead her soldiers into recapturing Tarzan. Tomos plans to use Orando as bait in order to recapture Tarzan.
S01E07 Les Extraterrestres 23/10/1976 Tarzan has an encounter with an anthropologist named June Bennington at the same time when aliens led by Dr. Krolar arrive in their UFO to capture animal specimens to bring to their world.
S01E08 Le Pays des Géants 30/10/1976 During a drought, Tarzan finds large footprints and follows them into a hidden valley which contains large trees and vegetation. Tarzan comes to the aid of a giant named Yuri when his father Muro has been imprisoned by the tyrant King Odysseus and that the giants live in fear of Buto (who has been said to be a god in the form of a white rhinoceros). To make matters worse, a dangerous storm is heading to the giants' village of Zoram.
S01E09 Les Chevaliers de Nimmr 06/11/1976 Upon finding a crashed balloon, Tarzan searches for its pilot which leads him to the Valley of Nimmr where he encounters knights that end up taking him to Queen Grenalda. He soon encounters the balloonist Annie Talbot who is a writer. When the queen falls ill and Sir Mallad has Tarzan imprisoned in the dungeon, Tarzan learns from the Queen's Royal Physician Sir Ronald that Sir Mallad plans to steal the throne from Queen Grenalda.
S01E10 Le Rival de Tarzan 13/11/1976 Mr. Senti and his scientist creates a robot duplicate of Tarzan in order to blame the real one for the animal mistreatment so that they can steal the Jewels of Opa. Before long, the jungle animals become mistrustful of Tarzan and attack him on sight. Even N'kima and Jad-bal-jah are unable to tell the difference. Tarzan must now expose the robot Tarzan and thwart the plots of Mr. Senti.
S01E11 La Cité Ensorcelée 20/11/1976 While riding on Tantor, Tarzan saves a boy named Tuck (who mistakes Tarzan as the god Aliat since he resembles him) from Numa. He learns from Tuck that the sorceress Queen Nubia has turned Tuck's father into a baboon causing Tarzan to go to the city of Rashid to confront Queen Nubia. Tarzan later learns that her magic is not as she claims it to be which Tarzan plans to expose.
S01E12 Le Monde des Ténèbres 27/11/1976 Tarzan and N'kima follows a boy named Kimo of Nolangi into a crater that leads him to the Land of Darkness with a plan to unite both tribes upon speaking to King Mavor. With help from King Mavor's daughter Nina, Tarzan plans to help Kimo make peace between both tribes while evading the dangers of the prehistoric land of Pellucidar in order to get King Ovan of Nolangi and King Mavor to understand the peace between the tribes.
S01E13 Le Monstre des Glaces 04/12/1976 While working on his garden with N'kima and Tantor, Tarzan sees the mountain of ice about to erupt and has the animals get to safety. The eruption ends up freeing a gigantic Yeti-like ice creature Glakor from the volcano as it soon ends up being targeted by the poacher Norcross and his assistant Phelps.
S01E14 Les Olympiades 11/12/1976 Upon investigating a strange disturbance in the jungle, Tarzan rescues two slaves named Dimitri and Logos from Grecian soldiers who come from the city of Olympus. Tarzan learns that the slaves were former tournament champions who were defeated by younger challengers and made slaves by Emperor Cronus. Now Tarzan must go up in three challenges in order to free the slaves and make Emperor Cronus see the error of his ways.
S01E15 Tarzan et les Ordinateurs 18/12/1976 The UFO that was previously used by Dr. Krolar returns to the jungle where the robots end up capturing Tarzan. He is brought before Commander Dumay who states that Dr. Krolar and Leera aren't on the mission with him. Commander Dumay plans to use his computer to scan Tarzan's memory in order to learn all of Tarzan's abilities and transfer them to him in order to become supreme ruler of the space fleet.
S01E16 Tarzan l'Ennemi 25/12/1976 The Bolmangani Emperor returns and plans revenge on Tarzan by turning a tribe of gorillas against Tarzan. The Bolmangani then go to great lengths by having the gorilla tribe abduct a female archaeologist named Lois as bait so that the Bolmangani can rebuild their city in the Opar Region much to the objections of Lois who claims that the ground there is unsafe.
S04E01 Tarzan and the Sifu 00/00/0000 A lost oriental city in the jungle is controlled by a tyrant using a fire breathing dragon.
S04E02 Tarzan and Jane 22/09/1979
S04E03 Tarzan and the Land Beneath the Earth 29/09/1979
S04E04 Tarzan and the Drought 06/10/1979
S04E05 Tarzan and the Soul Stealer 13/10/1979
S04E06 Tarzan and the Future King 20/10/1979
S04E07 Tarzan and the Huntress 27/10/1979
S04E08 Tarzan and the White Elephant 03/11/1979