Affiche Teenage Fairytale Dropouts
  • 1 saisons
  • 52 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    0 minutes
  • Statut :
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

It's tough being a teenager. School. Family. Social life. Social networks. It's a lot of pressure, especially if you're expected to follow in your parents’ footsteps and become, say, a doctor or a lawyer or a giant or a… Hey, wait a minute. A giant?! Yes. A giant. Or worse, a Tooth Fairy. Now that’s pressure. So imagine if your parents were iconic fairytale characters with celebrity status who can cast amazing spells, fly on tiny fairy wings or take out an entire village with a single stomp of their big toe? Wouldn’t that make your teen life even harder? Yup. Especially if you're like Jeremiah, Trafalgar and Fury and you've got your own ideas about what’s important in life! Fairy Tale Estates is a fantastical world where people live in shoes and gingerbread houses. The highest-rating reality show is about three pigs and a wolf trying to make a go of it in a one-bedroom cottage. Despite the enchanted setting Jeremiah, Trafalgar and Fury have typical teen dramas with their family, friends and school, only with a fairy tale twist!


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Teenage Fairytale Dropouts

S01E01 Nice Giants Finish Last 00/00/0000
S01E02 Winged Fury 00/00/0000
S01E03 Once Upon a Stompapalooza 00/00/0000
S01E04 Lack Of Hocus Pocus 00/00/0000
S01E05 Triple Double Trouble 31/12/2012
S01E06 Mascot Madness 00/00/0000
S01E07 The Good Fairy Of The Year 00/00/0000
S01E08 Rebel without a Lederhosen 00/00/0000
S01E09 Something Wicked This Way Substitute 00/00/0000
S01E10 Grimm Gossips 00/00/0000
S01E11 Mis-spelled Rat 00/00/0000
S01E12 Golden Goose Chase 00/00/0000
S01E13 Pie Way or the Highway 00/00/0000
S01E14 All Booked Up 00/00/0000
S01E15 Here Today, Wand Tomorrow 00/00/0000
S01E16 Abra Ca-Dad-Bra 00/00/0000
S01E17 How to Restrain Your Dragon 00/00/0000
S01E18 Lunch Table with the Misfits 00/00/0000
S01E19 Tooth Fairy Substitute 00/00/0000
S01E20 Camp Stomp a Lot 00/00/0000
S01E21 Joust in Time 00/00/0000
S01E22 My Cousin Myron 00/00/0000
S01E23 Who's the Best Actress of Them All? 00/00/0000
S01E24 Not So Adorabella 00/00/0000
S01E25 Fairy Tale Estates Got Talent 00/00/0000
S01E26 It's No Lie 00/00/0000
S01E27 A String Of Promises 00/00/0000
S01E28 Only Slime Will Tell 00/00/0000
S01E29 A Giant Sized Ego 00/00/0000
S01E30 Unhappy Birthdays 00/00/0000
S01E31 Splank'd 00/00/0000
S01E32 A Rotten Job 00/00/0000
S01E33 Bad Conrad 00/00/0000
S01E34 The Boy Who Cried Ogre 00/00/0000
S01E35 Yeoldefacescroll Blues 00/00/0000
S01E36 Giant Competition 00/00/0000
S01E37 Just The Three Of Us 00/00/0000
S01E38 Jack And The Beanstalks 00/00/0000
S01E39 Keeping Up With The Arthurians 00/00/0000
S01E40 Sayer It Ain't So 00/00/0000
S01E41 A Brand New Happy Ending 00/00/0000
S01E42 Party On 00/00/0000
S01E43 CA-Stache-Trophy 00/00/0000
S01E44 Get To The Point 00/00/0000
S01E45 Tell Tale Report Card 00/00/0000
S01E46 Court Ordered Magician 00/00/0000
S01E47 A Very Big Wish 00/00/0000
S01E48 A Nose For Trouble 00/00/0000
S01E49 Happily Ever After Day 00/00/0000
S01E50 A Grimm Story 00/00/0000
S01E51 Disenchanted Forest 00/00/0000
S01E52 Pet Project 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série