Affiche Temptation
  • 1 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Cha Seok Hoon (Kwon Sang Woo) is mired in massive debt, but there's one way out: complete submission to Yoo Se Young (Choi Ji Woo), a rich femme fatale willing to bail out Seok Hoon in exchange for his servility. But between his marriage to Na Hong Joo (Park Ha Sun) and Se Young's increasingly demanding advances, Seok Hoon quickly discovers his lifeline is a huge deal breaker.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Temptation

S01E01 Episode 1 14/07/2014 Wealthy Kang Min Woo, business woman Yoo Se Young and married couple Cha Seok Hoon and Na Hong Joo all travel to Hong Kong, each with a different purpose, unaware that all their paths will soon cross.
S01E02 Episode 2 15/07/2014 With Seok Hoon accepting Se Young's offer, Hong Joo returns to Korea alone and makes a connection with Roy, Min Woo's young son.
S01E03 Episode 3 21/07/2014 Back home, Seok Hoon sets out to pick up the pieces of his failed company while Hong Joo receives an interesting job offer.
S01E04 Episode 4 22/07/2014 Min Woo makes a move that threatens to undermine Se Young's latest business deal. Meanwhile Min Woo's wife becomes increasingly suspicious of his actions.
S01E05 Episode 5 28/07/2014 Hong Joo's distrust of Seok Hoon continues to grow, prompting her to make an important decision about their marriage.
S01E06 Episode 6 29/07/2014 Min Woo and Se Young clash as they both move ahead with their attempted acquisition of the M Hotel group.
S01E07 Episode 7 04/08/2014 Seok Hoon and Se Young must travel to the countryside together in an attempt to convince President Doo to allow them into negotiations for the M Hotel acquisition.
S01E08 Episode 8 05/08/2014 As negotiations for the M Hotel acquisition come to a close, Seok Hoon resigns and attempts to reconcile with Hong Joo.
S01E09 Episode 9 11/08/2014 As Seok Hoon and Hong Joo come to an important decision about their marriage, Min Woo gives his wife an ultimatum.
S01E10 Episode 10 12/08/2014 Hong Joo agrees to accompany Min Woo to a party, unaware that Seok Hoon and Se Young will be there as well.
S01E11 Episode 11 18/08/2014 After his wife confronts Hong Joo, Min Woo finalizes their divorce. Seok and Se Young begin taking their relationship to the next level.
S01E12 Episode 12 19/08/2014 On the eve of her wedding, Hong Joo gets her revenge on Se Young and Seok Hoon.
S01E13 Episode 13 25/08/2014
S01E14 Episode 14 26/08/2014
S01E15 Episode 15 01/09/2014 Min Woo sets up to deliver a devastating blowing to Dong Sung Group while Seok Hoon gets close to finding evidence of Min Woo's financial misdealings.
S01E16 Episode 16 02/09/2014 When Seok Hoon delivers proof of Min Woo's illegal slush funds to the state prosecutor, Min Woo suspects Hong Joo has betrayed him. Meanwhile, with the tax audit taken care of and her health failing, Se Young finally elects to have surgery.
S01E17 Episode 17 08/09/2014 On the eve of her surgery, Se Young receives news that her health is worse than she feared. Ji Sun reveals her pregnancy to Min Woo, his mother and Hong Joo to devastating results.
S01E18 Episode 18 09/09/2014 Distraught over her health, Se Young ends things with Seok Hoon. Heartbroken, Seok Hoon accepts a transfer to New York.
S01E19 Episode 19 15/09/2014 While Se Young recovers from her surgery, Seok Hoon takes control of Dong Sung Group, determined to protect it from a hostile takeover by Min Woo.
S01E20 Episode 20 16/09/2014 Se Young comes to terms with her cancer, determined to fight it with Seok Hoon by her side.