Affiche Terriers
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Ancien alcoolique et policier, Hank Dolworth tente de remettre sa vie en ordre. Endetté, il lance - sans véritable autorisation - sa propre agence de détective privé et s'associe avec un jeune partenaire.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Terriers

S01E01 Pilot 08/09/2010 A favor for an old drinking buddy leads Hank and Britt, down a rabbit-hole of corruption in deceptively sunny Ocean Beach.
S01E02 Dog and Pony 15/09/2010 Desperate for quick cash, Hank and Britt set out to capture escaped convict Mongo for a big reward.
S01E03 Change Partners 22/09/2010 In order to secure a loan, Hank must prove that the bank manager's wife is cheating on him. But what he discovers is much kinkier than infidelity.
S01E04 Fustercluck 29/09/2010 Robert Lindus is back with an unusual request from jail: he wants Hank and Britt to steal a quarter of a million dollars from him.
S01E05 Manifest Destiny 06/10/2010 Hank and Britt deal with the widening scope of the Lindus conspiracy as they try to avoid the rap for a murder they (technically) didn't commit.
S01E06 Ring-a-Ding-Ding 13/10/2010 Hank and Britt go on a wild goose chase through Ocean Beach while searching for an engagement ring.
S01E07 Missing Persons 20/10/2010 Hank and Britt help an amnesiac college student with the case of his missing identity.
S01E08 Agua Caliente 27/10/2010 Hank and Britt both work with their ex-partners to make it out of some hot water south of the border.
S01E09 Pimp Daddy 03/11/2010 While Hank recovers from his injury, Britt teams up with a transvestite hooker to solve the death of her friend.
S01E10 Asunder 10/11/2010 Fighting the urge to drink on Gretchen's wedding day, Hank stumbles back onto the radar of the conspiracy threatening Ocean Beach.
S01E11 Sins of the Past 17/11/2010 Hank gets a second shot at the rape case that got him ejected from the police department in a mystery spanning multiple time periods.
S01E12 Quid Pro Quo 24/11/2010 Hank, Britt, and new ally, Laura Ross, unravel the Ocean Beach conspiracy, which puts them and everyone they love in immediate danger.
S01E13 Hail Mary 01/12/2010 Hank runs out of options and time and Britt faces a decision that will change his future.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série