Affiche The Adventures of Captain Harlock
  • 2 saisons
  • 30 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The year is 2977. Mankind has become complacent and stagnant. All work is done by machines, while humans spend all their time on entertainment. But when a mysterious invader from the stars catches Earth unawares, only the legendary space pirate Captain Harlock and the crew of the Arcadia have the will to stand against them.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Adventures of Captain Harlock

S01E01 Enemies of Earth 00/00/0000
S01E02 Fateful Encounters 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Meaning of Freedom 00/00/0000
S01E04 Terry and the Pirates 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Threat of the Mazone 00/00/0000
S01E06 Trial By Fire 00/00/0000
S01E07 Into the Wolf's Lair 00/00/0000
S01E08 Mind Games 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Abduction of Maia 00/00/0000
S01E10 Raising the Stakes 00/00/0000
S01E11 Father's Day 00/00/0000
S01E12 Sparring Session 00/00/0000
S01E13 Melody's Homecoming 00/00/0000
S01E14 Guest of the Mazone 00/00/0000
S01E15 Desperado 00/00/0000
S01E16 Extreme Measures 00/00/0000
S01E17 Of Models and Men 00/00/0000
S01E18 Storm Warning 00/00/0000
S01E19 The Tale of a Time Gone By 00/00/0000
S01E20 The Building of the Arcadia 00/00/0000
S01E21 The Paradise Planet 00/00/0000
S01E22 So Near Yet So Far 00/00/0000
S01E23 Double Jeopardy 00/00/0000
S01E24 Prison of the Mind 00/00/0000
S01E25 The Devil's Daughter 00/00/0000
S01E26 A Change of Mind 00/00/0000
S01E27 The Mirror of the Soul 00/00/0000
S01E28 Casualties of War 00/00/0000
S01E29 Through the Looking Glass 00/00/0000
S01E30 Unwelcome Heroes 00/00/0000
S00E01 BONUS - Main Titles (Odyssey music) 00/00/0000
S00E02 BONUS - Main Titles (real music) 00/00/0000
S00E03 BONUS - End Credits (real music) 00/00/0000
S00E04 BONUS - Kaizoku Kikan Arcadia 00/00/0000
S00E05 BONUS - Triple Play mini-episode 00/00/0000
S00E06 My Youth in Arcadia 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série