Affiche The Adventures of Gulliver
  • 1 saisons
  • 17 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Adventures of Gulliver

S01E01 Dangerous Journey 00/00/0000 In the first episode of this cartoon, Gulliver and his dog are swept to an island after a shipwreck. There they find a group of Lilliputians, who are no higher than 6 inches. Armed with only a treasure map, Gulliver and the Lilliputians journey to find the treasure and his father.
S01E02 The Valley of Time 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Capture 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Tiny Viking 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Forbidden Pool 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Perils of the Lilliputs 00/00/0000
S01E07 Exit Leech 00/00/0000
S01E08 Hurricane Island 00/00/0000
S01E09 Mysterious Forest 00/00/0000
S01E10 Little Man of the Year 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Rescue 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Dark Sleep 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Runaway 00/00/0000
S01E14 The Masquerade 00/00/0000
S01E15 The Missing Crown 00/00/0000
S01E16 Gulliver's Challenge 00/00/0000
S01E17 The Hero 00/00/0000 Egger is frustrated on his failure and falls alseep. During his sleep, he dreamed about having super powers after eating an apple. In his dream, he rescues Flirtacia from the evil Captain Leech, knocking Captain Leech down, and stopping a volcano. When Egger wakes up and realizes it's all just a dream, he becomes even more self-doubting.