Affiche The Adventures Of Portland Bill
  • 2 saisons
  • 25 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Adventures of Portland Bill is a British stop motion animated children's television series made in 1983. It was set in a fictional lighthouse called Guillemot Rock on the south coast of England. The setting is a copy of the real Portland Bill lighthouse and Isle of Portland with placenames changed.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Adventures Of Portland Bill

S01E01 Changeable Weather 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Tourists 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Fishing Match 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Seaweed Clock 00/00/0000
S01E05 Bill's Busy Day 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Sea Monster 00/00/0000
S01E07 Bedtime For Cromarty 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Birthday Surprise 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Jam Session 00/00/0000
S01E10 An Inspector Calls 00/00/0000
S01E11 Important Message 00/00/0000
S01E12 Buried Treasure 00/00/0000
S02E01 Atmospheric Interference 00/00/0000
S02E02 Dogger's Best Trick 00/00/0000
S02E03 A Knot For Everything 00/00/0000
S02E04 The Wind Powered Vacuum Cleaner 00/00/0000
S02E05 The Good News Storm 00/00/0000
S02E06 The Whistling Kettle 00/00/0000
S02E07 Baking Day 00/00/0000
S02E08 Bird Watching 00/00/0000
S02E09 The Lost Key 00/00/0000
S02E10 Sick as a Parrot 00/00/0000
S02E11 Portland Bill and the Mermaid 00/00/0000
S02E12 The Big Shopping List 00/00/0000
S02E13 The Fisherman's Ball 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série