Affiche The Adventures of Sam
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

"The Adventures of Sam" is an action/adventure series set in the 19th century, a time when the world was excited by the discoveries of strange and faraway places. Sam is a 14 year old orphan boy who escapes from the colony of Sydney in a quest to find his rebellious older brother Tom. He is unofficially adopted by Captain Billy Branscombe, master of a merchant sailing ship, and his 13 year old daughter Bridie. Together they sail the world encountering all kinds of people, incidents and escapades. rebellions in China, crocodiles and headhunters in Borneo, slave traders in the Pacific Islands - these experiences and more provide the backdrop that tests Sam's courage and ability and challenge his determination to overcome the obstacles thrown in his path.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Adventures of Sam

S01E01 Escape 31/01/1997
S01E02 Moon Daughter 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Forbidden City 00/00/0000
S01E04 Fire on the Water 00/00/0000
S01E05 Sea Raiders 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Jungle Ghost 00/00/0000
S01E07 The Sultan's Palace 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Queen's Move 00/00/0000
S01E09 Castaway 00/00/0000
S01E10 A Strange Reunion 00/00/0000
S01E11 Not Quite Paradise 00/00/0000
S01E12 My Brother's Keeper 00/00/0000
S01E13 Begin Again 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série