Affiche The Adventures of Skippy
  • 2 saisons
  • 39 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

G'day Sit back and follow... The Adventures of Skippy Now Sonny Hammond is all grown up and in charge of a National Wildlife Park on the Gold Coast, Queensland. He and his children, Lou and Jerry and housekeeper Thelma live in the Habitat. Join Skippy, the lovable kangaroo, on her adventures in the "land down under". He teams up with her friends to foil the likes of animal smugglers, repellant rustlers, and even runaway convicts. Skippy the kangaroo in this series was a direct descendant from the Skippy the kangaroo from the original series. Filmed at Movie World on the Gold Coast, Queensland. Also check out: Skippy the original TV series of Sonny as a child and his family living in New South Wales at the Waratah National Park. The Intruders (1969) which was produced after the original series ended.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Adventures of Skippy

S01E01 Skippy and the Hammond Family 00/00/0000 After living at the Habitat for so many years, Sonny Hammond decides to move his family away, leaving behind a lonely Skippy who disappears. The Hammond's must decide what is really important to them.
S01E02 Skippy and the Saboteur 00/00/0000 When a rival park opens up, the Habitat gets a new volunteer helper. But when problems start arising out of no where, suspicion falls on the new helper.
S01E03 Skippy and Wally World 00/00/0000 Still wary after the saboteur, Lou and Jerry want to find out more about the rival park. However, they soon find themselves in over their heads as they witnesses animal cruelty.
S01E04 Skippy and the Haunted House 00/00/0000 Lou and Jerry make friends with an electronic nerd who has no friends. He takes them to an old abandoned mill which is said to be haunted.
S01E05 Skippy and the Bird Smugglers 00/00/0000 The Habitat's rare bird collection comes up threat as a pair of smugglers are determined to steal and sell them on the black market.
S01E06 Skippy and the Cave Paintings 00/00/0000 While out exploring, Jerry discovers some Aboriginal cave paintings. He decides that it would be a quick way to earn money as he doesn't recognise the importance of the paintings.
S01E07 Skippy and Tike 00/00/0000 Mucking around at the Habitat, Lou makes Skippy 'talk'. Things go wrong when two con men want to cash in on Skippy.
S01E08 Skippy and the Trail Biker 00/00/0000 When a friend of Jerry's comes to visit, he starts pushing Jerry around as he has money and thinks he can do whatever he wants. But when he insists that Jerry ride his trailbike in the Habitat, he has a tough decision to make.
S01E09 Skippy and the Foxy Dog 00/00/0000 Strange things are happening at the Habitat. Birds are turning up dead and two dogs are acting weird. They must solve the mystery before it gets out of hand.
S01E10 Skippy and the Snake Charmer 00/00/0000 A girl runs away and into the bush after she can no longer bear the loneliness of living on the road as part of a travelling snake show.
S01E11 Skippy and the Fishing Fleet 00/00/0000 Thel takes the boat out into dangerous parts of the river. Will she be found in time?
S01E12 Skippy and the Music Maker 00/00/0000 Thel's prejudice is shown after the Habitat has a visiting Japanese girl stay with them.
S01E13 Skippy and Miss Jack Horner 00/00/0000 The Hammond's must help a young child star after it is revealed that her agent is pocketing all the money.
S01E14 Skippy and the Two Jerrys 00/00/0000
S01E15 Skippy and the Runaway 00/00/0000
S01E16 Skippy and the Polluted River 00/00/0000
S01E17 Skippy and the Cowboy 00/00/0000
S01E18 Skippy and the Bushfire 00/00/0000
S01E19 Skippy and the Wheelie 00/00/0000
S01E20 Skippy and the Easter Bunny 00/00/0000
S01E21 Skippy and the Pirates 00/00/0000
S01E22 Skippy and the Surf Club 00/00/0000
S01E23 Skippy and the Balloon 00/00/0000
S01E24 Skippy and the Vandals 00/00/0000
S01E25 Skippy and the Penfriend 00/00/0000
S01E26 Skippy and the Roos 00/00/0000
S02E01 Skippy and the Beach Bullies 00/00/0000
S02E02 Skippy and the Big Sister 00/00/0000
S02E03 Skippy and the Mystery Marsupial 00/00/0000
S02E04 Skippy and the Pretenders 00/00/0000
S02E05 Skippy and the Rivals 00/00/0000
S02E06 Skippy and the Flim Flammers 00/00/0000
S02E07 Skippy and the Skipathon 00/00/0000
S02E08 Skippy and the Tiger 00/00/0000
S02E09 Skippy and the Orchid 00/00/0000
S02E10 Skippy and the Treasure Hunt 00/00/0000
S02E11 Skippy and the Golfer 00/00/0000
S02E12 Skippy and the Millionairess 00/00/0000
S02E13 Skippy and the Wedding 00/00/0000