Affiche The Army Game
  • 3 saisons
  • 65 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Army Game is a British sitcom that aired on ITV from 1957 to 1961. Made in black-and-white, it is about National Service conscription to the post war British Army. It was created by Sid Colin. Many stars, like Charles Hawtrey, William Hartnell, Bernard Bresslaw, Alfie Bass and Dick Emery became household names, and appeared in the Carry On films, which began with Carry On Sergeant, virtually a spin-off. It was made for the ITV network by Granada Television.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Army Game

S01E01 The Army Game 19/06/1957
S01E02 The Misguided Missiles 03/07/1957
S01E03 The Convicts Return 17/07/1957
S01E04 Open Day 31/07/1957
S01E05 14/08/1957
S01E06 28/08/1957
S01E07 The Mad Bull 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Still 25/09/1957
S01E09 The Volunteers 09/10/1957
S01E10 The Civilian Clerk 23/10/1957
S01E11 Security 06/11/1957
S01E12 The Rise And Fall Of Private Popplewell 20/11/1957
S01E13 The New Officer 04/12/1957
S02E01 Mad Bull 00/00/0000
S02E02 THe New Officer 00/00/0000
S02E03 WRAACS 00/00/0000
S02E04 April Fool 00/00/0000
S02E05 Goodnight Ladies 00/00/0000
S02E06 One Of The Lads 00/00/0000
S02E07 Holding The Baby 00/00/0000
S02E08 Pen Pals Anonymous 00/00/0000
S02E09 Chelsea at 9 00/00/0000
S02E10 Are You Receiving Me 00/00/0000
S02E11 The Efficiency Expert 00/00/0000
S02E12 Bull By The Horn 00/00/0000
S02E13 A Touch Of The Other 00/00/0000
S02E14 The Feud 00/00/0000
S02E15 Out Of This World 00/00/0000
S02E16 Emergency Hut 29 00/00/0000
S02E17 Return Of The Pig 00/00/0000
S02E18 Being Nice To Bootsie 00/00/0000
S02E19 The Do-Gooders 00/00/0000
S02E20 The Marshals Baton 00/00/0000
S02E21 Insurance 00/00/0000
S02E22 Its In The Book 00/00/0000
S02E23 Waltzing Matilda 00/00/0000
S02E24 Kindest Man In Britain 00/00/0000
S02E25 The Artist 00/00/0000
S02E26 Officer Material 00/00/0000
S04E01 Snudge And Jimmy O'goblin 09/10/1959
S04E02 Take-Over Bid 00/00/0000
S04E03 Enter A Dark Stranger 00/00/0000
S04E04 Snudge's Budgie 00/00/0000
S04E05 Where There's Smoke 00/00/0000
S04E06 The Camera Never Lies 00/00/0000
S04E07 When The Poppies Bloom Again 00/00/0000
S04E08 Miracle In Hut 29 00/00/0000
S04E09 Night Train To Itchwick 00/00/0000
S04E10 Officers And Gentlemen 00/00/0000
S04E11 Tiger Bisley 00/00/0000
S04E12 The Bisley Court Martial 00/00/0000
S04E13 The Long Walk 00/00/0000
S04E14 Happy New Year 00/00/0000
S04E15 The Invisible Man 00/00/0000
S04E16 The Bowler Hatting Of Pocket 00/00/0000
S04E17 The Soft Life 00/00/0000
S04E18 Son Of Snudge 00/00/0000
S04E19 A Rocket Called FRED 00/00/0000
S04E20 Don't Send My Boy To Prison 00/00/0000
S04E21 A Piece Of Cake 00/00/0000
S04E22 Never Volunteer 00/00/0000
S04E23 A Marriage Has Been Arranged 00/00/0000
S04E24 The Good Old Days 00/00/0000
S04E25 A Question In The House 00/00/0000
S04E26 The Claude Snudge Story 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série