Affiche The Aunty Jack Show
  • 3 saisons
  • 14 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Aunty Jack Show was a Logie-award winning Australian television comedy series that ran from 1972 to 1973. Produced by and broadcast on ABC-TV, the series attained an instant cult status that persists to the present day. 'The Aunty Jack Show' burst onto Australian television screens in the nineteen seventies. There had never been anything like Aunty Jack. Grahame Bond's outrageous character, the bikie and self proclaimed “Queen of Wollongong”, was the antithesis of television presenting. A moustachioed hostess who threatened to jump out of viewer's television sets and rip their bloody arms off. Aunty Jack and her cast of characters, Thin Arthur, Kid Eager and Flange Desire brought a new sense of humour to our screens – irreverent, bizarre, full of original music (a rarity for a comedy series) and uniquely Australian.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Aunty Jack Show

S01E01 The Travelling Show (Pilot) 16/11/1972
S01E02 Radio 00/00/0000
S01E03 War 00/00/0000
S01E04 Kulture 00/00/0000
S01E05 Anonymous 00/00/0000
S01E06 Family 00/00/0000
S01E07 Sex 00/00/0000
S01E08 Horror 00/00/0000
S02E01 The Channel 9 Show 25/10/1973 Network executives want to make some changes to the show.
S02E02 The Iron Maiden Show 01/11/1973
S02E03 The Golden Glove Show 08/11/1973
S02E04 The Ear, Nose & Throat Show 15/11/1973 Arthur, Flange, and Kid Eager become lost inside Aunty Jack's body after they shrink themselves and attempt to remove her moustache.
S02E05 The Little Lovelies' Show 22/11/1973
S02E06 The R Certificate Show 29/11/1973