Affiche The Cattanooga Cats
  • 2 saisons
  • 19 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Cattanooga Cats is a show made up of 4 cartoons: "The Cattanooga Cats", "It's The Wolf", "Around The World in 79 Days", and "Autocat and Motormouse". There were two spinoffs: "It's The Wolf" and "Autocat and Motormouse". "Autocat and Motormouse" were related to Tom and Jerry by essentially being a racecar version of the other cartoon. "It's The Wolf" is about a cute lil' lamb called Lambsy who gets chased by Mildew Wolf. "Around The World in 79 Days" is about a boy who's going to win $1,000,000 dollars if he succeeds... But if not it'll go to Crumden.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Cattanooga Cats

S01E01 Witch Wacky 00/00/0000
S01E02 Geroni-hoho 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Big Boo-Boo 00/00/0000
S01E04 Wee Greenie Goofie 00/00/0000
S01E05 Mummy's Day 00/00/0000 The four cats decide what they should do for their moms for Mother's day.
S01E06 Zoo's Who 00/00/0000
S01E07 Autograph Hounded 00/00/0000
S01E08 Caribbean Kook 00/00/0000
S01E09 Ghosting a Go-Go 00/00/0000
S03E91 Mother May I 00/00/0000
S03E92 I Never Knew 00/00/0000
S03E93 Wait a Minute for Country 00/00/0000
S03E94 My Group Has Too Many Cavites 00/00/0000
S03E95 Alle, Alle, Oxen Free 00/00/0000
S03E96 Country Carnival 00/00/0000
S03E97 Johnny, Johnny, Jump Up/Love Won't Stay Away 00/00/0000
S03E98 My Girlfriend Is A Witch 00/00/0000
S03E99 My Birthday Suit 00/00/0000
S03E255 Go 00/00/0000