Affiche The Cheetah Diaries
  • 4 saisons
  • 49 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The Cheetah Diaries follows the work of South Africa's Cheetah Outreach as they strive to raise awareness of the plight of the cheetah and campaign for its survival.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Cheetah Diaries

S01E01 Episode 1 00/00/0000 The lives of four cheetah cubs from the moment they arrive at a rearing facility as they are trained to become ambassador cats to raise awareness for their species.
S01E02 Episode 2 00/00/0000 Vets Emily and Kat are under pressure as inspectors check out the cheetah outreach facility, while cubs Whiskey and X-ray take their first steps into the outside world.
S01E03 Episode 3 00/00/0000 Emily faces a tough week when she tries to nurse all the cheetah cubs back to health after they become seriously ill with a parasite infection.
S01E04 Episode 4 00/00/0000 The cubs are given the all-clear after their parasite infection, while Joseph the cheetah undergoes his annual check-up.
S01E05 Episode 5 00/00/0000 Baggins the serval cat refuses to co-operate with his new trainer, and a new project leader arrives from America.
S01E06 Episode 6 00/00/0000 Beryl vaccinates the cubs, and Yankee's limp is checked out by a vet.
S01E07 Episode 7 00/00/0000 The cubs have an important day ahead of them as they are taken to work at the adult facility for the first time.
S01E08 Episode 8 00/00/0000 The cubs go for their first walk outside the facility.
S01E09 Episode 9 00/00/0000 The cubs venture onto the exercise circuit for the first time, and a guard dog has a tumour removed from his tongue.
S01E10 Episode 10 00/00/0000 Baggins shows off his tree-climbing skills when Liesl takes him to explore, and Yankee undergoes some blood tests before his departure to Canada.
S01E11 Episode 11 00/00/0000 The nine-month-old cubs visit a hotel as part of their training and cause quite a stir with the guests.
S01E12 Episode 12 00/00/0000 Yankee must await further tests before flying to Canada, and new staff member Cyril arrives with three new dogs to boost the Anatolian Shepherd breeding scheme.
S01E13 Episode 13 00/00/0000 A look back over the past year spent at Cheetah Outreach, and project leader Beryl returns from the De Wildt breeding centre with five new cubs.
S02E01 New Beginnings 00/00/0000
S02E02 The Drill 00/00/0000
S02E03 Something Old Something New 00/00/0000
S02E04 The Unknown 00/00/0000
S02E05 Friends or Foes? 00/00/0000
S02E06 Oil and Water 00/00/0000
S02E07 The Last Lap 00/00/0000
S02E08 Graduation 00/00/0000
S02E09 Guardians 00/00/0000
S02E10 North West 00/00/0000
S02E11 We Love Cheetahs! 00/00/0000
S02E12 Farewell 00/00/0000
S02E13 Phoenix Rising 00/00/0000
S03E01 Episode 1 00/00/0000
S03E02 Episode 2 00/00/0000
S03E03 Episode 3 00/00/0000
S03E04 Episode 4 00/00/0000
S03E05 Episode 5 00/00/0000
S03E06 Episode 6 00/00/0000
S03E07 Episode 7 00/00/0000
S03E08 Episode 8 00/00/0000
S03E09 Episode 9 00/00/0000
S03E10 Episode 10 00/00/0000
S03E11 Episode 11 00/00/0000
S03E12 Episode 12 00/00/0000
S03E13 Episode 13 00/00/0000
S04E01 Episode 1 00/00/0000
S04E02 Episode 2 00/00/0000
S04E03 Episode 3 00/00/0000
S04E04 Episode 4 00/00/0000
S04E05 Episode 5 00/00/0000
S04E06 Episode 6 00/00/0000
S04E07 Episode 7 00/00/0000
S04E08 Episode 8 00/00/0000
S04E09 Episode 9 00/00/0000
S04E10 Episode 10 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série